LIVERPOOL

Let me give credit where its due, Leicester stands out as the biggest performer in England for winning the League, the world is still left to wonder how on earth did that happen…kupita katikati yao. Now let me now go to my point. Klopp, seven months in charge. Played two cup final with the squad he inherited. And bought zero players. You don’t have to be a rocket scientists to know this man is a genius.Its the Klopp impact at Anfield that brings intensity, passion self belief and motivation to the players and this effect have them to the finals of the UEFA Europa League. If they win then we are likely to see them in the Champions League next season despite them having unrealistic chances of the league’s top four. The chief architect for all the goals is Firminho. If the likes of him, Continho and company are to stick together next season then I cant wait how next season turns out to be…plus a little reinforcements. What you will agree with me is that Liverpool is a big force in Europeans nights despite poor league form. Liverpool has moved on even without Steven Gerrard. Truly no one is indispensable. YNWA all the way.

[ATTACH=full]39464[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]39465[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]39466[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]39467[/ATTACH]

Liverpool and Leicester changed their managers and now they are seeing improvement. Arsenal meanwhile are stuck with Wenger and hope to see change.

You can never teach an old dog new tricks

Firminho please, he is good, had a good game last night but so did most players. The standout liverpool player is Coutinho remains by a mile the playmaker for goals and assists which if they had a consistent striker-goals would flow. I agree with you that Klopp is a great motivator and that is why Can and Milner are playing the best football of their careers now.

I pray Liverpool win the Europa halafu Arsenal wawe fourth so that Wenger goes. At least board members in Arsenal PLC will be rattled when they know the champions league funds are not coming in.

Wrong, 4th will still play CL even if Liverpool win EC. However if Man City had won CL and Liverpool EC then 4th would be off.

I love Klopp’s philosophy (heavy metallic rock like football) and I always wished he would come to United but we got Van Hoof who doesn’t know shit.

(From Sir. Alex book) He didn’t want to leave Dortmund after building a great team that won the Bundesliga and looked destined to conquer CL. He signed a contract extension soon after and Man Utd offer didn’t happen. The next two years led to the collapse of Dortmund. Life is like that grace is not far from fall. The thing which i dislike about LVG is that a few games he is a great and then he makes mistakes and we are down kabisa. He costed us alot mid season and against Tottenham at the final push.

Liverpool and new castle has the most electrifying cheerings fans.How I miss liverpool uefa champions league nights.

YNWA…

Wrong too

wacha, educate me

For a moment I thought you were still quoting SAF’s book.

Van Gaal has said that he will be with Man U next season. Rumors has it that Jose Morinho is also on the brink of signing for Man U. The latter takes little time to settle and has experience of the premier league which gives him an upper edge over most managers…this is also my best bet with him to take Man U forward. A manager will always be intimidated given a 50:50 chance of being with the team next season. Will be waiting to see how that also unfolds.

Man City will probably finish in top 4. Therefore whether they won the Champions League or not would not have an effect on who gets to UCL next season. England would get 5 teams in UCL (assuming Liverpool won Europa), just like Spain this season

I advanced the same reasoning a few months ago when Arsenal fans were celebrating when United were dumped to the Europa league. What defines a successful season?

Mjamaa wa turedio uliweka hizo fixtures? (Prediction League)

I agree. I actually don’t think Van Gaal is great. He’s just a decent coach but you wouldn’t compare him to the likes of Klopp, Mourunho, Pep, Simeone, Ancelloti etc. I mean, what important trophy has he won in all his years of management apart from the single Champions league trophy that he won with Ajax?

Get you facts right. Van Gaal has won it with Bayern Munchen 09/10, Barcelona 97/98, 98/99, AZ Alkmaar 08/09 and and Ajax 93/94,95/96,96/97

Anyway best of luck to Liverpool in the finals. Next season EPL will be on fire, Man Utd will be back chasing glory with or without Mourinho, Man City under Pep, Chelsea under Conte, don’t know Arsenal prospects under Wenger anymore, Improving Klopp Liverpool, the clicking form of Tottenham and finally the rest of the all improved clubs with cash to buy players. My only prediction is Leicester will get payback and get beaten left, right, centre as they are defending champions and everyone now takes them seriously.