Liverpool vs AS Roma

Yeah that’s a huge disappointment.Kwanza zile siku za unbeaten we used to be knocked out by some pretty mediocre teams mostly at quarter final stage!Atleast the latter years we could say the draw was a bit unkind.

wuuueh tano tena

Ha-trick inakam

Defense ya Roma ni dead! Every time Liverpool make a good attack it’s a goal. Boring game.

Nauza sure bets :D:D:D:D:D

Two seasons from now Mo Salah will not be playing for liverpool after he realizes yeye ndiye anabeba team pekee yake. One season to be shit and the next to realize the team is shit and not him. They will not win the league in those two seasons. Quote me on that.

Roma game plan was to hold the midfield and attack. Suicidal. They deserve the beating. It was expected anyway. What is worse is that after their game plan backfired, they had no plan B or couldn’t adapt. So they were punished some more.
Return leg is useless.

Today’s results proves Mourinho tactics right. Mark Salah, press Liverpool back line and play quick balls to the box. If you go toe to toe with them at Antfield expect a beating. Just ask man city, arsenal and the rest.

hio wivu pelekea team yenyu ya umeffi manchieth united

Wow Liverfool can actually blow this up!:D:eek:

Klopp shida yake ni he never knows how to defend , jinga kabisa

Kumbe hizi ni liverfools! Lol… from 5 goal advantage to 3

Ng’ombe ya Wenger wewe

gamble na sure ni jina hazifai kua kwa sentence moja

Shida ya pressing game is you cant sustain for the entire match!
This reminds me of the Liverpool vs Man City game earlier in the season where Liverpool blew City away in the first 70mins 4-0 na game I think iliisha 4-3!

So Roma just need to repeat what they did against Barcelona and they are through. That will be one interesting game!

All what Liverpool needs ni to score first in Rome

It will be very hard to replicate what they did. I believe it was more of pure lucky than a strategy.

Hapa hakuna wivu. I am just telling you the truth. He will most definitely pop up at barcelona. He plays like a young Messi and would suit the system very well. I would love to see Liverpool getting past a Real Madrid or Bayern playing like that. Looking forward to the away leg.

They created their own luck by how they played. Today the strategy was totally wrong but they definitley have a chance to turn things around at home. Coz Liverpool cant defend for sh**t!

Hivi ndo game ilikua

Salah FC 5–0 AS Roma.
Liverpool 0–2 AS Roma.