Fulham deservedly, and unsurprisingly, ahead at Anfield. What a weird season for LiverFOOLS. Wamaliswe kabisa hao wasenge wa klopp.
Something is fundamentally wrong with this club, the board shouldn’t take this lightly now, heads have to roll
ule defender wao tegemeo mwenye walinunua January, Kabaki ashikilie team ameingia injury pia
Klopp said that their focus is champions league football:D. Wanasahau ata sisi tuko huko huko tu
Kibaki alikanyangwa na Rudiger na Kantè on thursday:D:D
Fulham have one of the best stadiums in the EPL, very old school and picturesque right on the bank of the River Thames although I’ve only ever seen it on IG juu sinanga passport
[SIZE=5]Gerrard Liverpool Manager? (Rangers are Scottish Premiership champions )[/SIZE]
[ATTACH=full]353155[/ATTACH]
Now that Steven Gerrard has secured his first piece of silverware as Rangers manager, the speculation will no doubt intensify over a possible return to Anfield.
Particularly so with Liverpool’s recent collapse under Jurgen Klopp, who had previously seemed likely to have a long spell in charge.
For now, the Merseyside outfit have simply sent their congratulations to their former captain rather than a job offer.
jokes. Watch match live on Cartoon Network
[ATTACH=full]353156[/ATTACH]
Bahati game ya CL haiko Anfield juu mungetolewa na Leipzig
But Watch match LIVE
chief leta link ya Manchester derby
THis seems like some weird spell cast by, I have no idea. Wasee wanacheza ball fiti lakini magoli, hakuna. For ov80 shots at anfield in 6 games, just 1 goal. Isht.
Unaruhusiwa kucheka, lakini unacheka nikinyolewa, ilhali tunanyolewa?
we are not defending champs. in the CL , yet walloped by a relegated team . shammmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmme :D:D:D:D
@qalonzo niaje…shenji
Kalonzo ghaseer mlidharau Fulham ati mnawaekea reserve team B ati ndio mulete big guns on Tuesday against Redbull, mkifikiria EPL ni farmer’s league where u can walk over teams halafu unakuja kulialia hapa? There is no curse, team ndio ndogoo! U fools thought U can play team B in top flight football and get easy 3 points? Funda nyinyi!
The biggest problem with klopp ni kudharau opponents. He also talked shit about chelsea last october after they won on the bridge. Hio umbwa ipigwe hadi imee akili!
safii mbuzi hizi
Ulianza kuona epl lini? Sababu naona nikama hatujawahi elewana na wewe!
Timu inapigwa na fulham a newly promoted team ni timu ndogooo! However u want to look at it
Barca walilimwa na Hercules, newly promoted huko la liga, mbili mtungi nyumbani, back in 2011. Barca ni timu ndogo?
The Madrid derby is more entertaining