Live Racial Discrimination in China

I take back what i said in the thread https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/another-twist-to-the-chinese-hostility-towards-africans.145268/
[MEDIA=twitter]1251148703500386304[/MEDIA]

The Chinese hate blacks than animals my fren

as long as hawajaguza arabs…

mimi sipendi mtu mweupe

dont be a racist

It pains me our leader sold us for a song. We should start sharing those picha to your leaders. And shame them. Is there a way I can download it. I will share even to their children.

sheegato wewe ni humbwer Kwa mecho yetu ghasia.

We should reciprocate

Fūck you.

I hate racism and i hate discrimination by all means. But in a similar manner i also hate begging to be accepted by someone, people or society. Lets build our countries in Africa to be paradise so that we stop begging for acceptance in white or Chinese countries whatever. We are the author of our own problems

Wow!

Watu warudi nyumbani tutengeneze kwetu.This begging to fit elsewhere when our own place is a mess should come to an end.

This is really sad. And the security guy is very casual as if this is very normal.

Meanwhile they have set up Chinese food stores in every corner of black communities in the US. They sometimes talk to black people like shit lakini black American ni kichwa ngumu. They tell it to them as it is.

Unbelievable these people.

Waafrika in Africa treat wazungu or people of a lighter complexion with some reverence compared to their fellow Africans. Maybe this will be a wake up call.

Wasn’t there a Chinese national in KENYA not too long ago caning a worker as if we are still living in the 1800s? Meanwhile a fellow Kenyan was just busy recording it instead of intervening?

No surprises here.

Africans are by their own hand, at the bottom of the socioeconomic ladder. It follows that they’ll be treated worse than animals.

[MEDIA=twitter]1250015512991608834[/MEDIA]

As long as we have characters like this in power, expect to be treated like shit.

Well if you dare touch a white i think they will send a gsu or such kind of authority to deal with you.You saw a recent clip of Foreign affairs PS addressing racism issues in China.He was out to.please the macho ndogo at the expense of his own pple.
We too are to blame,we.tend to worship any person of light color.Anything they say we take it without a second though,they take advantage of that.
Both leadership and commoners have to change for the whites to change their view about us.
A chinese will approach a Nigerian cautiously,a Kenyan,it will be a walk in the park for him.

how did they reach there if they are not even acounted for

Kwani you people have been living under a rock??:D:DNiggers here acting surprised like what do you expect to happen to Nyeuthi’s in China when chinese people discriminate against you in your own country and you let it pass??:D:D:D:DAlafu some people delude themselves in labels like POC:D:D:D

That is painful to watch

Why don’t you take your ass to china and become a MLK??You could be a hero.