90’s had the best music. I am glad I was there in the 90’s. Taking beer with 90’s classics is the most orgasmic thing in the universe.
Dude, the 90s are like the day before yestaday. For real good music go back to the 70s and 80s.
[SIZE=3][/SIZE]
[SIZE=1][COLOR=rgb(255, 0, 0)](FROM THE GUY WHO HAS FERKED, LICKED, SNIFFED AND SWALLOWED EVERYTHING)[/SIZE]
Wish all women could be living by the words of this song.
90’s is the climax then
There is a time every success card had this Kaoma tune.
There are some vintage soul, disco and new jack swing songs from that era I love.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p8-pP4VboBk
Hii ilikuwa inabamba sana tukiwa funkie za high school.
I am watching J.K.L. Jeff is hosting this guy who does country songs he singing is dope…
Around 2006 I bought a vcd in eldoret, hizo za 50(100 then), that is when i got to hear this song for the first time. It is ever-green dance classic
Yeah. Ilikuwa inabamba sana, tulikuwa tunadance na stylo yoyote. Hehehehe
kabati inevunjwo…
Even SHE does not believe in the words of her song. She adapted the lifestyle of the women of Lesbos!
Laura Branigan?! Wewe ni mzee!
As an performing artist one can sing all manner of stuff that really doesn’t depict one’s own personal life.
Si you make a thread about those songs here we are talking about the 90’s.
Do you not think therein lies the contradiction? They do not believe a thing they…sing even though you wish they did?
Not all
I don’t look at the performer like in the movies how many villains are there do you think they are like that IRL?Obviously not they’re just performing.
Songs are written for different purposes and by different people.
Shy guy was written for the BAD BOYS movie.
I schooled in the 90’s and early 2000’s. Music is timeless.