Jamaa amerant mbaya kuja usikie @Motokubwa
[MEDIA=twitter]1265551223677214722[/MEDIA]
Well, some truth iko hapo IMO.
He himself has a big stomach and isnt a billionaire so what does that tell you. This looks like an overweight man who seems mad at the wrong people for his unhealthy choices. Jeff Bezos works out a lot and is the richest man in the world. Elon musk has talked about how the gym helps him recover from his busy lifestyle. Furthermore, why do people think the end all be all of life is to become a billionaire?. Billionaires have problems too its just that they have more money. Poor people have problems that require money, rich people have problems that don’t require money. Id rather be comfortable and not rich than be rich and uncomfortable
Very few rich people are uncomfortable, Wanjigi can attest to this, for sure.
Rich peoples diseases are traumatizing like kugojeka kende moja ask governor kisum,serious overweight,paranoia ask me ukitembea unafikiria utaimbiwa ama kuuawa,peasants av nice safe sleep and happiness
aren’t you exactly doing what he’s doing?
:D:D:D wueh
And what’s that?
And you know this how? Based off the narrative you see on tv/the papers or the fact you know him personally??. Wanjigi has had his fair share of issues in the public eye but you’re claiming hes not uncomfortable and you don’t even know the demons in his closet/what goes on behind closed doors. People on this site are a bizzare species
Bill Gates is very uncomfortable. If he doesn’t make a killing from coronavirus vaccine sijui atafanya nini.
le’me show you a black billionaire with a six pack
[ATTACH=full]305164[/ATTACH]
Elon Musk goes to the gym to shower. Because he sleeps on the job. As in he doesn’t go home overnight.
I
In Population statistics, there’s always going to be a one-off.
Sounds like a cope to me. Kuna picha za hii fatso ikijaribu kuloose weight. Guess he was unsuccessful and now this is a case of the rabbit who couldn’t reach the fruit.
Stop being so damn lazy and learn how to do online research. I know if I didn’t post this pic you’d still try to be a mjuaji. But now that I’ve posted it, I know you’ll still try to be a mjuaji.
Which reminds me, Sergey Brin has a higher net worth than musk and does gymnastics.
What pic?
I did a 30 day salt water fast and feel new.
BTW that ranting guy is a pastor. Seems his attempts to gain fitness ain’t working. Wonder what he tells his flock.