Listen to Njoki

People who personally & politically knew Moi, didn’t & haven’t produced evidence or presented cases of Mo1 ever actually killing people himself. I’ve waited for it, for Hague.

On human error levels, So much propaganda was spread over the years even to us as children. I’m thinking, if Mungiki killed people back in 2000s, even their own tribesmen, police killed people in the lines of violence in the country during the same period, can we really say “Kibaki” killed people? No. In fact Moi is accused by people of putting Mungiki together… Why is moi era special? Terrorism has killed many during uhuru, can we really say “uhuru” has murdered people? Mmh not really.
Without evidence, being a country of propaganda of bad mouthing popular people, I think such stuff should be taken with a grain of salt. Propaganda is opportunistic and kenyan are good with fake news spread for paid agendas.
They told us Moi ametengeza jojo bubble gum na ulimi za watu, that his milk has pins with aids, seriously, I grew up & realized the bullshit. They told us Moi was causing road accidents with jinis. We heard he was a Freemason and all sorts of tales, Did people die after him?

Mo1 had loyalty even from those more educated than he was, he had special intelligence even without 2G network, he was respected, his word was the word, not the joker we see today, all talk. Hard guy. Hard is good. Thieves in Kenya need a hard no giggling leader.
When you’re the boss, your minions, bodyguards will kick or even kill people who try to cause trouble near you, look at lord Owuor followers, they can kill you for criticizing their father. Followers can be a problem… the “god” being worshiped might not even be aware of the adoration.
If the truth would be told, we’d be shocked about who actually killed who. We might be shocked on who actually killed people like sharon. Politicians will do anything to crucify another. We’ll have to die first to know it - i guess.

If I was a mere teacher and suddenly given a country’s CEO job, I also don’t think I’d be as great as Obama, who’s also heavily critiqued. Moi did whatever he could, no prior government to learn from, no infrastructure to succeed… No directions… But he protected the country the much he could, i think it would have been worse if he let the MPs of then do whatever they wanted. Lots of public land was grabbed & sold by politicians 2003-2010 especially in Nairobi. Starehe is no 1 in the list.

In your own company, I’m sure you wouldn’t hesitate to fire any trouble maker, even as simple as any that has been bad mouthing you or insulting you ir going behind your back. We all have been bad mouthed, so yeah, remember the pinch of salt.

Kings & Presidents cannot joke with everyone, you’ve seen the consequences of those who are joking. Strictness must be, especially with Kenyans,no reggae business. All the same, he’s rested from all those ailments we’ve been told about. He’s exited the scenes. Blessed to have been strong enough to live all those years which most of us won’t see, where the souls chill, may my Son, Shaq, the Kakamega children same age as my son, may Moi, and those who’ve left be at peace. I wish them well beyond life.

Leave alone Nyayo milk, no politician or these rich from stealing fellows can evidently volunteer to give ALL kenyan children even a cup of strong tea & a cheap loaf of bread. Not even those who own companies who produce by cheating farmers. Whatever Moi did, uhuru/ruto should copy +paste.

[ATTACH=full]285306[/ATTACH]

Honestly i have never been on the same side with Moi. I have a very passionate dislike for him. And concerning the maziwa ya moi there is something you should know. The milk was not donated it was paid for by our taxes. He was looking for market for his dairy investment. And the government bought the milk from moi’s farms. It was a way of promoting his biz

who wrote this drivel ?

The farmers weren’t paid and KCC collapsed !

Moi was not donating the milk. If you read the post well, you can see clearly the author praises moi for milk and even wants the current president to emulate the same. Maziwa haikuwa ya bure

sijasoma

Taxpayers paid for it and their kids benefited. Today as a taxpayer the same money js still being spent and your kid is not benefiting in any way

You and the other lady who was in moi choir (forgotten name) really love the man
Today our tax money is put in development projects which our kids will also benefit from. Not milk. You drank milk what did you gain? Nothing. It could have been better if the money was used to build proper schools during his time. Instead it was used for selfish reasons. And you are too blind to see that
Open your eyes look at the bigger picture my lady

So you would rather have milk but attend classes under a tree kama enzi ya moi?? Try using your brain kidogo tu…

This crappy logic can be used to absolve every other dictator in history of blame. Did Hitler personally murder jews? Arror lakini naskia ashawahi nyonga mtu live live. Wacha tuseme ni machungu ya Jirongo.

kids are going to class under trees, even today.

which projects? Galana Kulalu? Or the 5 storey road from JKIA? Pesa ingekuwa inaekwa kwa development companies hazingekua zinazama daily, watoto wetu hawangekua wanasimamishwa kazi daily. Pesa haiendi kwa development, inaenda kwa projects, not development projects, just construction projects

Uhuru is using the same amounts of money, to buy milk powder from Brookside, donate it to southern Sudan, in exchange for contracts for his personal business firms

It is now 18 years since moi was out of power. I want you compare the country’s growth during the 18 years without moi and during the 24 years with moi

:meffi::meffi:

One less DIKCtat0r

sanitization of Moi has now started…expect all politicians, including Rao and even Ouko and Adungosi families to come up with more palatable narratives…we usually refrain from speaking ill of the dead, especially at their funerals, which eventually distorts history…we are now cleansing the man and giving our kids completely different stories from what we know. paid agents like @sani will come in handy

Time ya Moi bribe ya mbuzi mbili kijana anapata kazi. Sa ii bribe ya 500k kijana anakosa kazi ata ile duni kama ya kdf. Bei ya maisha imeenda juu. Stress imekua mingi. Time ya moi watu walikua wanaoa bibi wengi without stress, sasa ivi option ni kutomba malaya as and when money is available, wanaume hawaezi afford bibi ya pili

Some critics actually believe the holocaust neveŕ happened
Enda pale jan27.org usome another side to the holocaust story

I wish your dad was hosted at Nyayo house basement, the narrative would have been different.