List of races you've kamuad

Genuine question elders,what races have you kamuad so far?
Personally I have kulad-
Chinese expat
Caucasian pale coast
Latina working in a South American embassy
Aboriginal UN intern
Hamitic babe from Ethiopia
…and as usual,our Negro dragons.

no one cares about your homosexual sex history… noogu

Tunajua latina na Hamitic ni bleached wambui and nyambura

Keep off kiddo,this thread is only reserved for the mature villagers. Enda uone SpongeBob.

this boast reminds of a certain dorobo mzee now deceased who was among the second generation of african degree holders in colonial kenya and joined civil service with extensive travel around the world. the kunguni boasted of eating even amazon tribes and congo pygmy and was more playboy than man. but in the end he died. we felt he could have done more for his people … what is the point in boasting of such?

THREAD CLOSED WHILE MAN DOWN!!

He died a happy man having accomplished his life goals…he didn’t owe the rest of you anything.

Noted Mr Mafuetere… I’m cooking a nice sweep for you. Keso utakiona kanono!

ukiwa malnourished, low iq, and probably suffering from a neurodegenerative condition kama syphilis… its hard to realize that calling someone who identifies as fat -fat is not an insult… but again. we understand your mental limitations…

Somalis are arab

Bingwa Scrotum Makohozi…niaje?

Somali ni woria. Arab ni masheikh

Ikiiva nisho

Nmalisie hio khasia

No they are marabou stork

You’ve just doxed yourself… Now the whole village knows you are fat

hizi ni concerns za wamama na homosexuals:D:D wewe ni gani kati ya hizo mbili?

umafwi thread

Hekaya za Abunuasi