Lipa na Mpesa

So today I’ve signed up for M-PESA till no na nikapata. I then decided to test the waters nijie how ot goes, so nikajitumia soo moja.
Wadau I can’t trace io soo sijui imeenda wapi!!
Experts wa mbesha you can enlighten your fellow elder statesman!

Activate sim card ama tumis safaricom business website

You send the money back to your normal line minus 1%, that is how it used to be kitambo

So the money doesn’t come directly to my phone number when it’s paid to my till number?

no bonobo, safaricom staff usually tell you everything just go to them and tell them you are a bonobo wata kusort

Download mpesa for business app and login. You will be able to view your transactions and also transact from the app.

Does it work?

Like a charm. It also has a lot of features for your business. This is my second year and I can’t complain.

It works 100%

Thanks a bunch!

Hehehe…hiyo kitu ilinisumbua at first.

Go to Safcom care center ul be given instructions.
But essentially, when money is paid I to ur till you won’t ‘see’ it.
You have to access it through a code *234# (from your personal line is the one that the till is connected to), then choose Option 2 for the Store Number…

Nway by now I hope you are already sorted.
If I may ask, YAKO ni ile ya KOPO KOPO?