Lion Air with 188 passengers on board crashes into the sea shortly after take off
where
Indonesia
Wuueh, MTSRIP…
Ndege zime amua ku.misbehave…
@Okiya, with such news you give all details…like where, casualties etc…remember people have relatives who left for New York, such news ain’t good for their pacesetters. Kabla mtu aone lion air ashazirai
@Okiya hapana umeangusha kijiji na incomplete information.
Endeni MMNN for more information ,hatuweki details hapa.
Wekelea kila kitu…Omtatah
Sio ati sitaki kuweka information yote. I have put what is available at the moment. Nobody knows whether there are survivors or not
[ATTACH=full]204448[/ATTACH]
Zero deaths, 108 survivors
This country called Indonesia needs prayers. Any calamity will be found there
True. Earthquakes, Tsunami, Volcanoes. Air crashes, Terrorism
He fears the thread might be deleted…
Wacha ifutwe tu-riot
That was a different crash…a few years ago…
Niaje fake news peddler? You didn’t care that your google search results and Wikipedia link talk about a different crash that happened in April 2013? That must be asking for too much I know.
@Okiya I expect better from you siyo ujinga kama huu. On the day KQ does a historic flight you see it fit to post clickbait? Totally juvenile.
Muthee,. the historic flight is on an 787-8, usipandishe sukari bure
Hakuna click bait yoyote hapo. B737 and KQ dreamliner are totally different. I thought you knew that
How many people know the model of the plane? Kama sikujua…