Linking PayPal account with my Cooperative Visa card

It’s her declining. PayPal tells me to try again after 72 hours while coop bank weshindwa [ATTACH=full]367478[/ATTACH]

This thing is very common and Many banks hua wanashindwa ku solve this issue. The only bank that synchronizes well with PayPal is Equity, i suggest whatever you need to do with PayPal tumia Mpesa, deposit money to PayPal via Mpesa and you are good to go. This is what i usually do

I used my mpesa number kitambo then closed that account and it can’t be used twice

KCB Me Card (pre-paid card) works well na PayPal.

WhatsApp KCB: +254711087087 wakueleze kuhusu hizi kadi. Mine works flawlessly.

PayPal have a very poor exchange rate. I prefer paying directly with Visa. Just deposit money in that card when you want to use. Incase you are refunded PayPal will eat commission twice.

Yes. Linking M-Pesa to PayPal pia ni great. Huwa naload PayPal yangu via M-Pesa. Na wakati balance iko chini, PayPal wanatumia card balance yangu ya KCB Me Card. KCB wako hapa WhatsApp: +254711087087.

coop last time i used them you had to write an authority for your card to be able to make purchases online, then it has to have money for the verification because it charges 100/-…

Skrill is cheaper

How do you withdraw from paypal? Must i link a bank account. Is it safe?

Yes

How do i link a PayPal account to the source of funds? Lets say a website