This death talk is scary. This is Kenya, he will get away with it. Let’s be friends? When someone is threatening to Malaysia you? No.
Wacha ujinga ki-hii
Agnes Wanjiru!
Mambo ya wanaume ni kama ya ushirikina na waganga. It’s a dance with the devil. Those with feeble hearts do well to keep off. You should be prepared for just about anything. So the young lady landed in a septic tank like Cohen. All is fair in love and war. Pardon the pun in Ms. Agnes case. She thought stealing their money would be like taking candy from a child. She forgot these are men and men with lesser conscience, beasts of war. At least British MPs raised money for her child more than can be said of our leaders once a woman falls through the cracks of mill of love for sale. Think of it as mob justice, don’t be enraged bcz the men were white what if they were black? You would be celebrating another kugurus death. Down with Kugururus. Stop with the double standards. Kenyan men kill their wives almost on weekly basis. Why so mad about a woman trying to steal from British soldiers ended up in a septic tank? Where was the outrage when Mugure Major killed his wife and 2 innoc children over child support after DNA tests proved that they were indeed his biological children. The hypocrisy in Kenyan males is befuddling. Suddenly y’all care so much about prostitutes bcz white men killed her, your conscience is pricked. Laughable. Here is the cold hard truth, murder is an occupational hazard of all illegal occupations especially prostitution. Nearly all serial killers target prostitutes including the most prolific serial killer Mr Samuel Little who for a good 2 and a half decades killed almost 100 prostitutes in the US. Their lives means nothing to a patriarchal society that supports men commodifying sex but criminalises and dehumanises women for selling it to survive. There’s nothing a man can tell me about how valuable Agnes life was unless they support abolition of the sex slave trade.
On a lighter note… Prostitution even is a record breaking song and movie theme remember pretty woman.
There are too many eyes on this saga. Mutua would be very foolish to kill her. Maybe he would get away with it but it’s not worth the hassle.
She won’t be killed coz she didn’t sire with him. What’s going on is just publicity stunts. Murders happen when blood is involved
Let’s remind ourselves of our own KDF
I want to make a bet …
He will organize a hit and knock her out …
And he will beat the rap … :D:D
Even as a hardened true crime nut I always feel traumatized when someone keeps saying so and so will kill me then you wake up one day and they are actually killed. It’s like watching a murder or a suicide from the premeditation to the actual deed in real time. It’s jarring. I don’t know why but I still have a little faith left in Mutua not to go overboard but you know men are very territorial and emotional creatures. I hope Juliani and his team will tone down the rhetoric. Boniface as a married man should imagine how he would feel if another man took his wife and threw it in his face. Mutua is no angel but he also has his pride. Escalation is what leads to murder as people feel pushed to the wall. Even after murder the fact is that he mistreated Lillian and she revenge by moving to a younger more virile man. I am praying for the two that emotions will not get the best of them bcz Lillian and boyfriend can also arrange for Dandora people to do something to the governor. In matters of the heart the devil is nearer than he was in the desert after 40 days. I may joke about septic tanks but murder like suicide is a permanent solution to a temporary problem and all life is sacrosanct . Let them not heartbreak us any further by killing each other. Enough already with this emotional roller coaster, we as the public were emotionally invested now here we are being taken on an emotional roller coaster. We are suckers for happy endings. Why are they doing this to us? We don’t have enough problems with the Hobson choice - Baba and Hustler, now this???!!! Machoss.
True crime junkie…get a life or a boyfriend.
Sasa who are you to tell me what to do with my life you monkey? That is my life. What is your problem that I don’t want Blackies? Junguu all the way chimpanzee stay in the zoo.
Yes.
He is too far gone …
And he will get away with it …
Politically correct Wheelbarrow Bottom Up Hustlers always get away with it …:mad:
[ATTACH=full]396491[/ATTACH]