Lillian Muli latest catch

I always wonder what more you want from men when they have given you children and are paying you child support. Wanaume ni shida tupu. Ukipata watoto na uko na dough, what else can men offer you? Stress, drama, AIDS, sex tape exposee/scandals. Aii Lilian should be knowing men by now huwezi kudanganywa na Hawa watu as if wewe ni msichana mdogo. A good man in this world is Jesus. Hawa wengine ni wakuzalisha na kulea. Romantic relationships are a scam. Ataachwa na ball ingine Sasa hivi.

[MEDIA=facebook]686337341925485[/MEDIA]

Lilian is very expensive, I tried to hook up with her through one of her friends nikaambiwa kama sina more than 50k siwezi mfak

OK.

No comment

[SIZE=7]who hurt you?[/SIZE]

Shule zifunguliwe

Can’t argue with that coz I too know women who has a set price tag. Kama huna hio doh you can’t bang her. Na sio shot moja, umkule mpaka utosheke.

Funny enough, men pay. Alafu wazito si mniulizie Msalame kama anaweza peana ata a fee?

I hate it when I have only a few sessions with a woman and then she posts my pictures all over the internet. That is selfish, coz she attempts to block others who need me too!FYI I look different in real life. Ha ha ha.

Why do you hate men so much. All the famous women I know have men in their lives or are trying hard to get one. You are the exception meaning you have a problem.

That is the reverse! “If you can’t get it hate it in order to get some peace of mind or else you will die of want!” I read all her posts and she has gone through rough patches. She is not out of the woods yet, just like many more out there!

My thinking is that she is highly aggressive and ugly and most men are not interested in approaching her.

I doubt she is ugly, but I am sure she can spoil a man’s quiet time to a point of being obnoxious and obtrusive! Anyway, some female real character comes after the fcuk, and men who are exposed to that just fcuk and move on, leaving her acting bereaved.

Exactly. Ni wale wa kukuonesha I can pay my own bills, I have a car, what will you bring to the table on the first date. Huyu amechapwa hit and run kadhaa, and the men ran away to young and less monied women akabaki hapo bitter.

Mwanamke alizaliwa na ushetani. Tiba yake ni mwanamume kumzingira na miungu na Mungu! Mwachilie ajitende bila kumtenda. Atatulia na atatii, ili atendwe muda wake ukifika!

You will regret with your 50k. This reminds me when her former husband asked her kama siku hizi anajua kuosha pussy lol. ati inathrow viruai