Sounds like those bitches who try to appear woke and knowledgeable, but end up looking dumb and miserable regardless of the effort.
This are the best, hapo you bond with her in a juxtaposition affair, the fact that she believes you sign up to her madness is the cherry, hapa unakula honey pot vizuri sana.
Most of these loud wiminz are some of the lousiest lays. She may give the sloppiest of BJs and talk a big game but ikifika kukusetia mali ugonge,…
Huyu ex wa beta simps naona ni wale mnaweza kua in a serious discussion na wanaume halafu anatoa point low IQ unaambia wanaume thats another way of looking at it juu hutaki kumuita ghaseer.
Kunguru hafunginki.
Shida ni kubalance pesa na inches
siwesminnd kuingiza mboo ndani ya lil
Dem angebaki na Governor for money then atafute jamaa wa kumsugua on the side chini ya waba
Read the text above and answer the following question.
Lilian left Alfred because:
A. She took Alfred for granted.
B. The Devil separated them.
C. She listened to people who gave her the wrong advice.
D. She is a dumb, promiscuous bitch.
Yani Juliani anaitwa “Devil” juu ya kusota ![]()
This is a cautionary tale to @Ndovu and othe brokies.
Simjui lakini najua jibu ni D.
Brokies… Kumbe Khalif kairo ako ktalk
Waliacha ku echo kibe na terms zake za kiufala,we mirror whoever’s trending.
There’s an attaché to a very prominent vip in the country who asked her who is better in bed governor or Juliani. She was offended and turned red in seconds.
Juliani, Wife Lilian Nganga Enjoy Exciting Vacation to Celebrate Son’s Birthday:
“My People with Me”
Juliani and Lilian Nganga have given haters something to be jealous about as they continue to display their love story.
There were past viral rumors that they had parted ways after many noticed that they stopped following each other on Instagram However, the lovers have been sharing videos showcasing how much fun they were having and revealing the main occasion that took them to the coast
I don’t think anyone cares.
a horse walks into a bar.
barman stares at the horse and asks the horse,
why the long face?
![]()