Lillian Juliani Final Episode Crashes

Juliani’s subtle reaction after wife Lilian Ng’ang’a allegedly unfollowed him

• Juliani and Lillian Ng’ang’a’s relationship is under public scrutiny.
  • Speculation arose after fans noticed they no longer follow each other on social media.
  • The couple’s relationship has been in the public eye since Lillian’s breakup with Alfred Mutua and their subsequent marriage.

Juliani’s wife Lilian Ng’ang’a is happy single after Alfie Mutua got his cabinet job back …means she’ll be traveling as has been her life long dream …which … msee wa maandamano can’t provide … ! :stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye:

Lillian Ng’ang’a and Juliani’s relationship has been under public scrutiny since they officially confirmed their romance in September 2021.

But pia GenZ revolution made Lilian scared coz the guy was doing peace concerts and supporting the freedom fighters …so it makes sense to look for comfort in govt …where wealthy Mutua serves …so money is guaranteed…travel etc …

Poor boychild …if you take someone’s wife make double the money that the dude made. .coz if the dude makes more money than you …being good in bed is not enough … . 🤣

It all began when fans observed that Juliani and Lillian Ng’ang’a, who have often shared their lives on Instagram, no longer follow each other.

Juliani’s post amid reports he unfollowed Lilian Ng’ang’a

In the midst of these reports, Juliani posted a story on his Instagram that could be his way of addressing the rumours.

In the video, Juliani sings a line from one of his songs, saying, “Sooo, naskia tu mablah blah blah, can’t undertand buda. Naskia tu mablah blah blah…”

While the post doesn’t directly reference the issue, the lyrics could be Juliani’s subtle way of poking fun at the ongoing rumours.

The message in the song seems to suggest that he is hearing a lot of talk, but doesn’t understand or care for it, possibly referring to the gossip about their relationship.

Lillian Ng’ang’a, on the other hand, also made a post that drew attention. She shared a photo of herself with their son, Utheri, captioned, “Catch us if you can.”

This post, like Juliani’s, doesn’t directly address the unfollowing rumours but could be seen as her way of ignoring the speculation.

The caption seems playful, hinting that she’s not worried about what people are saying, and is instead focused on her life with her child.

She named him that to sound cool and to avoid calling him omondi

12 Likes

Atoke ndio elder mwingine aongeze mileage

This one I agree with you.

This one, Kate Actress and Betty Kyallo are up for grabs by young moneyed elders.

young moneyed elders

Hizo sio mali za kutafutwa na mbirrionnaires. Age bracket ni 18-21 years girls. Hii ndio sheria ya huku sio mimi nimesema.

You mean moneyed retards coz which sane eligible bachelor ataendea twice divorced kungurus and leave soft meat under 24s…

this is a big lie. hakuna mahali gen z inaigilia

Why would a young moneyed elder want to daliance with singo matha, postwall leftovers of other people?..

Mwanaume ni pesa… Inches achiya misumari!

Lilian Nganga and Alfred Mutua have reportedly rekindled their relationship after her split with Juliani. Lilian told Mutua, “You were in my HEART, while Juliani was just in my HOUSE.”

The king of “Niko njaa na siwezi karanga” will continue to be “njaa” as Lilian is set to start exchanging body fluids and ‘hearing good’ with Mr. ‘Maendeleo chap chap’

Perhaps someone should inform Juliani that Kalahari University is ready to enroll him in a degree in Dust Mitigation with IT.

The two former lovebirds were spotted together at a Mombasa resort biting each other’s lower lips, a clear hint that they are doing something behind the back of Kenyans.

Another source entails that the former Machakos Governor who is the current Cabinet Secretary of Labour and Social protection has been doing everything humanly possible to win back the former Queen of his heart who eloped with artist Juliani some years back.

In July when artist Juliani decided to start seeing his baby mama again is when hell broke loose in his relationship with Lilian Nganga who outrightly penned a message agreeing to CS Mutua’s moves to her. Lilian told Mutua, “You were in my HEART, while Juliani was just in my HOUSE.”

The king of “Niko njaa na siwezi karanga” has since gone silent since Monday morning as efforts by Gossip groups to reach out to him to comment on the matter have proved futile.

Juliani has now finally come out to comment on his breakup with Lilian Nganga confirming social media doubts. Word in town had it that Juliani and his lover Lilian Nganga have not been seeing each other for quite sometime now as the latter has eloped with another man.

In a statement, the Niko Njaa hit maker accuses Lilian Nganga of infidelity, something he says broke his ego as a man.

He states that it all started when the wife started visiting an unknown person in the government at a Mombasa Hotel frequently and anytime he confronted her he was always shoved off.

He adds that LilianNg’ang’a has an insatiable appetite or the third leg, something that was a turn off to him as he is a busy family man who must fend for his family.

”Mapenzi kizungumkuti wanangu. Mnapoingia kwa uhusiano haimanishi kila mara lazima iwe twa twa. Huyo mama mimi siwezi. Acha Wakisii wajaribu sasa” Juliani spoke to a local Gossip blog.

Githeri media is a total shit show …who comes up with this things

He’s uniting Kenyans

“Stimulating My Mind”

Lilian Nganga has disclosed what attracted her to Alfred Mutua and Juliani, which could be crucial for if you’re dreaming of dating her…

Lilian Nganga was able to detail the main thing that drew her to Alfred Mutua and Juliani when she started dating them… The author noted that it had nothing to do with the looks or ability but there was a slight weakness that many don’t go for. The content creator also shared her admiration for Juliani’s creative mind and how it has affected their son

“My weakness, I have come to realize, I’m attracted to intelligence, which doesn’t always pay off. I like a man who is stimulating my mind, like teach me something I don’t know. It’s not about sijui unakaa aje and doing this sort of things,” she said.

She added that she has also seen her son be attracted to music a lot, just like his father, and even when he plays around, he nods to whatever is playing in the house. The content creator appeared to speak on her alleged split with Juliani, saying she always knows when the time for something has come to an end and the need to move on to something else. “I never struggle to just hold on to something when its time is over, I appreciate what we’ve had, memories or lessons, and then we just move on,” she said.

Well she is attracted to men who have baby mamas.na wameachana na watu wao…trauma bonding

Wherever you picked this paragraphs lazima editor awe a talker.

“Yes, I am broke, but I am far from poor. You are calling me broke, but I am not your kind of broke,” rapper Juliani says while reacting to online trolls.

"I have put my money into anything that I have done for the last three years.

I am not spending enough time with my son because I am trying to pay debts and achieve what I said. I don’t have investors.

I don’t mind trolls, but when Kibe mentioned my child, it was a little bit serious."

"I have a roof over my head. I can feed myself, but I have a dream for my community, provide 10,000 jobs and give artistes loans. I want to release more music but I can’t because the money I invested for the last five years hasn’t paid off. I gave myself 10 years and it is going to work.

Don’t minimize what I am doing because you want to make people laugh," Juliani explained.

Juliani and Lilian Nganga were blessed with a baby boy a few months ago.

This character should worry @Yuletapeli . He could be next.

@rexxsimba kuja uone vile crushie wako amepigwa sweeps na elders.