lighter refills

hey villagers, does anyone know of any establishment, shop, kiosk or kichochoro ama chwom that refills gas lighters.
any leads highly appreciated

thought you were selling but the last time i needed niliambiliwa nakumatt nanyuki na nikapata.
so i guess any nakumatt inaweza kuwa nazo

Hii lighter mimi huona bad guys kwa movie wakitumia, inapatikana wapi

http://thumbs.dreamstime.com/x/metallic-lighter-18759954.jpg

thanks…and how much did they charge you for the refill?

I have a friend who has a collection though I’m not certain if he sells them… can enquire on your behalf if you like

UNATAKA YA KUWASHIA JIKO AMA KUNI ?

Hio ni Zippo lighter, ubaya wake, it’s hard to get its wick and lighter fluid.

Si mtumie kiberiti ya Rhino, ni 5 bob pekee

Yaani guys still smoke???
Smfh

You still suck dick ?? Smfh

good luck with your cancer
fucking towel head

g

goodluck with your herpes/gonorrhea/syphilis concotion

By smoking you already are shortening your life span, not to mention the use of a gas(liquefied petroleum gas) lighter which contains chemical components(butane,propane and methane) that are hazardous and lethal…have you ever wondered why when u frequently use the gas lighter kuna kahoma(sore throat & flu) huwa haishangi???

Lighter fluid is available at chandarana supermarket Yaya. I never replaced the wick. Lost the lighter last year while blacked out.

go fuck a pig

LAME! your insults are juvenile

go join him you wanker

sawa tu let me go while drying :slight_smile:

a grown man using abbreviations like a tween!
well I never! !

Sawa grown up
Gfum