Today was the first free day I have had in a long time to myself and wanted sometime to think. Drove down Nadakaini and just stayed there thinking as I watched the people and the dam, it is beautiful.
Started to wonder about this question of purpose. Do you know your life’s purpose? Is it living well, serving others? Why am I in the position am in and not someone else? Are you doing what you were created to do, and how do you know that you are?
I know these are philosophical questions with neither a right nor wrong answer, but I think they are worth answering.
What do you consider your purpose to be, besides making money.
Is good works to the society the purpose of life? Is it teaching on the gospel and practicing it evenat my workplace and school?
we will need pictures of Ndakaini from an elevated place for this…
Mbisha or it never happened
Mbisha hakuna, if you have been to Ndakaini you can appreciate its beauty, if you haven’t Tembea Kenya, besides that’s not the main point of the post.
Populate the world !
Even the photographer there were absent today ? Home ni hapo giteme
So you establish a family, after that? They were there at that kakibanda that neighbors the dam
If you get a family, your life is no longer yours.lazima you hustle,provide for the kids na mama yao.you must also be ready to give back to society…normally in my mornings prayers I always request God to make me a distributor of His wealth to all humans.
Religion with Gio
Having your family and providing+good works is your purpose
Kutwanga watu vichwa wakiletea serikali kimbelembele ndio purpose yako?
enjoy every waking minute before I turn to dust coz its coming. Every day I wake up I am closer to turning to dust
Hapo uko sawa buda boss. Also had my own free time today and decided to take a cold tusker.I kept asking myself, Did they have to put it on a brown bottle?, Is there something they don’t want me to see?
That’s your ethos? @Tiriitiondo hehe hio colour ya chupa hunishangaza usiku unashika unagundua kumbe iko empty
Is your life purpose faking it till you make it ?
When do you know that you have made it? Having a million in cash your account? Several maybe?
Hapa either unetudanganya or unatudanganyanga
Every odd weekends you post pics of cheki maneno
Una uongo mwingi hadi mdomo unanuka
my life purpose is to “tenda wema halafu nenda zangu”
Niaje Bingwa, is your purpose to have half of ktalk handles as your pseudohandles ama kurejeshwa Somalia?
what a stupid question