Life's dissapointments

How come life is funny…n unfair, for eg… wen you try to b a good hubby…wife anakuwa irresponsible/liar

Try to b a good bro/siz your siblings end up making selfish decisions , despite the sacrifices made for them

When ur fair to your boss , he bcomes a bitch

Try with ur relatives who always wait for a pitfall, leave alone the competitive friends all over…

Dissapointments za hii maisha… its either one sinks or swims :slight_smile: , survival for the fittest

Who’s giving you sleepless nights my [SIZE=1]darling [/SIZE]

Inabidi uwe mzuri with a capacity to do the bad/necessary. Unakuwa good wife hazi akianza mchezo unamuambia ajitoe ama pia wewe uanze kujifurahisha huko nje

Mdoss akianza ujinga unageuka abunwasi

Sometimes kubeba mizigo ya wengine inakuwa ngumu…ndigehota naskia nimechoka

Take it easy, … but you should know that there comes a time when you have to put yourself ahead of everyone else… more so if the ones that you are helping are inconsiderate and do not appreciate your sacrifice

Yep… thnks hun :slight_smile:

talk to me sweetheart…

umejivalisha ngozi ya kondoo…

Be responsible don’t be good

You are responsible for your own happiness, I live by this mantra nobody was put on this world to make me happy, that is my own responsibility

I feel you on this one stay strong.

Your life and health is very important, second to this, your children. But first God. Any other stress wachana nayo

Usiwahi kubali kubeba mizigo ya wenyewe. Yaani mtu anakuja anaku-unleash-ia stress zake zote anatembea stress-free nawe unabaki na hizo stress? Never ever. Everybody is responsible for their own happiness.

I hear you saying that you feel angered that people you trust do not live to your expectations and you are seeking to know why?

somethings especially kwa familia are more easily said than done

State of sadness or happiness are influenced by internal and external factors.

It reaches a point you mind your busines only. Guilt conscience should not follow you coz u did your best

Hekaya detected. Fungua roho Auntie…

Hehehe…you have no idea. Let’s just say I mean every little word of what I just wrote.

There are people who have legitimate, significant problems. It’s totally acceptable, if not admirable, to help these in their time of need. However, there are are those with silly little problems that they not only blow out of proportion, but refuse to do anything about. These are the one’s who will try to turn their problems to yours and drain you of all happiness. Maturity is knowing how to identify the two and deal with them accordingly.

This is too nice of me… WHALEEEE!