It is never that serious.
life is a mistery,we love by today
Mjamaa wa gay adverts, shida iko wapi? Fungua roho kijiji ikusaidie.
Isaac Newton,Alexander Bell,Steven Hawkins,Tesla…et al.
Can not hold a candle to your discovery boss
Now, what is?
“The world is an oyster”
Life is 10% what happens to you and 90% how you react to it. …
Hamna shida…ni “kuharaa” tu yaani ile hali ya kukosa kakitu kwa mfuko…
Hakuna issue am just reminding guys to enjoy a day as it comes and live on to wait for the next one…lakini mtu asilale njaa…
Pole, acha tu nikuconsole vile kila mtu anasema…“usijali, kumekauka kila mahali”.
umeniongelesha nikakumbuka sweep uliwai nipiga…Mungu alikuona
Life is as good as you let it be. Anything against that statement is against you. Cheers brother.
:D:D:D:D Yaliyo ndwele sipite bro…what doesn’t kill you makes you stronger.
[SIZE=7]Don’t Worry About Your Life, Live Your Life[/SIZE]
[SIZE=7]You were created to live your life, not worry about your life. Worry drains life. Worry is your enemy, not your friend. [/SIZE]
[ATTACH=full]203638[/ATTACH]
Kijikuno kilikosekana??
The Earth is Flat
Energy ndio iliisha ya kukitafuta
Umeanza kuwa @screwplus
Hey Belle…
[ATTACH=full]203653[/ATTACH]
Words! Use your words! If you both use pics and gifs all the time, there’s no space left for the rest of us who like using them too!