Life is hard I'm glad I didn't get a kid

So those of you who are parents, do you ever think about what it’ll be like when the world goes into the one world system and the globalists push people out of their land to go live in affordable housing style apartments and the food will all be GMO and let’s not even think about the coming of the anti christ?! High cost of living? Joblessness? Damn! The future sure looks bleak! When I will be on my death bed I won’t be stressed about leaving a part of me in this world! My life just by myself is hard enough for me. I am solely taking care of my folks because I’m an eldest daughter and we’re meant to be the caretakers. I already have a room at their house for whenever they need me. Even though I have other siblings. What would be happening if I had kids and a husband to take care of on top of everything?! That life just was never for me, ata God aliona the way I will suffer as a single mother akaniondolea hio kikombe. At times I don’t envy parents of nowadays. Everything is just so complicated nowadays.

You spend most your time thinking about dick and children, do the natural thing malaya mzee.

11 Likes

Alafu the bitch thinks she is the smartest thing on planet earth. Hii maraya iuliwe !!

It’s known as rationalizing.

I think about the end times a lot. Revelations is the only long book of the bible I have read from beginning to end. I was both thrilled and afraid, especially with the issue of one word government, currency (I think), and religion. Then the horsemen of the apocalypse bringing wars, famine, and plagues. And the seven years of tribulation. I couldn’t help but feel for those who shall be alive at the time.

When Jesus was being crucified, some women were crying for him. But he told them:

“Daughters of Jerusalem, do not weep for me; weep for yourselves and for your children. For the time will come when you will say, ‘Blessed are the childless women, the wombs that never bore and the breasts that never nursed!’

Then ‘they will say to the mountains, “Fall on us!” and to the hills, “Cover us!”

For if people do these things when the tree is green, what will happen when it is dry?”

Somehow I feel this verse is directed at the tribulation of the end times. Notice how he tells the women to weep for their children, meaning it shall be a time no mother would want their child to taste. I believe we are about to enter those times. The rise in childless youths might not just be due to the economic challenges. Probably people can sense the harshness and severity of the age to come. And I believe it has already begun!

Sometimes not being born is a blessing. Anybody giving birth in this day and age is either selfish, careless, or undiscerning. Fierce times are ahead!

The reality is that all the signs are there, the digital ID, affordable housing in every county, high cost of living in not to mention climate change leading to natural disasters. It’s going to be a very tough time ahead. Pope Francis already declared one world region. This is the worst time to not be close to God!

what is the most scary thing mentioned in revelation?

Correct. I especially feel for people who trust their governments too much. They don’t know that most rulers of the earth are under satan’s government (princes of the air). So when the government says you do one thing and you rush to do it like your life depends on it, you deserve to be questioned.
I hope not to offend anyone but anybody who rushed to take that covid vaccine for reasons other than work or travel is a bit too trusting. The government was merely passing down orders from higher ranks. Such might be the scenarios that play out when the mark of the beast is rolled out. People will rationalize that they need the mark so they can continue to trade. Remember even food you can’t buy without the mark, so your money is essentially useless unless you sign your soul away forever. Esau selling his birthright for a plate of beans once again, then spending his whole life looking for something he cannot recover.

Some of these unnecessary mandates by governments are meant to marinate the masses to be compliant. Then when the time is ripe the antichrist will take over and land the final blow, and with his mark seal a soul’s everlasting fate, for there is no coming back from the mark of the beast.

Jama hujai zas si pudesh iko tight basi. As you age, just like sugarcane, all the sweetness becomes highly concentrated.

I know you await my harvest. Soon you will drrink from me, and not spill drop. I am a your river,and you are my canyon. Together we are pleasure embodied

Unless you believe in the stuff that’s written, then it’s just another horror story.

Let darwin’s theory of natural selection take place. The earth has its natural way of eliminating unwanted genes.

Thank you for your comment. I have very low tolerance for pain and hardship so it’s a win win situation.

[/quote]

You are home, go drunk

I had to take the vaccine because of work, I however went through the detox as outlined by Mbaki and mbariki movement which is a group of prayer warriors from Mount Kenya, whom God showed how to heal diseases sans big pharma.

I’m even more wary of the so called affordable housing which is targeting free hold land where they make land rates that are impossible to pay then repossess the land. Oparanya openly said that government wants the land for farming. GMO farming and people must move to government housing. Once in the housing control will be very easy.

Can you imagine such a life? That’s the life people live in North Korea.

I will make your life soft after all you allow me into the soft sanctums of you. It’s Coolibah time, baby!
wink wink wink and a thousand winks

Venye tu hizo jaruo mbili zitasema
@Yugni @Jack_Black

You will one day be shocked to realise that I am more of a man than you. Or you are gey? I don’t have what you are looking for. Look elsewhere before I block you!

I know you cupcake. I’m in cybesecurity :wink:

Don’t block me sugarpie. You have what I’m looking for, the whole nine yards. I have a stiff neck I can’t look elsewhere.