Life is Becoming Hard in Kenya

Sasa unataka tukusaidie aje boss?

And who cares? you can hurl your faggoted ass to wherever you want

This is true… its costly to have a family , not for men only but women who end up as single parents go through a tough time raising and avoid having many kids.

great advise. When men go through a hard time finding ways to make money, they default into 'let me do something major,marrying +a kid, or tell pastor they want a wedding , commitee pap coz they’ve none money

:D:D:D:D:D… MGTOW= FREEDOM

there will be enough time to have a kid coz money attracts everyone even men, but lets not get delusional now people grow old and thats ok. old gentlemen without money doent look like fine wine ok, good.

MGTOW combined with VASECTOMY will bring the liberation of human beings

I have many jobless friends who ask for money and I help sometimes. Life inaeza piga mtu tu. But foolishness is recruiting a woman and kids into your miserable existence. For the wife its better because she can leave you but kids who look up to you for provision. There is no point of subjecting your offspring to a mediocre life.

Just get marry early watoto ndo usizae kama panya. Just give birth to one kid as you invest pesa ikiwa sawa then add more children. Most of your friends walioa mapema na wakazaa watoto wengi pia mapema. hapo inakuaga ni bullshit

Huyo lazima ni @PHARMACY ghaseer ilioa akiwa 26 yrs hadi sahi he can’t afford kununulia watoto wake pencils

Niaje msenge @Weyn?[ATTACH=full]469309[/ATTACH]

:D:D:Di ni kali

Why should i be?

Its not easy for jamaa wa nduthi to see this… even it you avoid kuzaa , watajaza Dunia on your behalf

@girlciki93 Mimi apana taka usaidizi yoyote, unless nikusaidie wewe.

saddening
once you marry huko ushago and sire kids and you are poor, you are essentially chained to that area
you lose the flexibility of a bachelor … less open to try new things ujisaidie … you cant just wake up and go to look for opportunities in major towns

poor life standards and public education for your fam
a cycle of poverty

elders mimi nilianza early kickoff mtoi wangu wa kwanza anakaribia 1st year medicine

If you cut to the chase, most men have to choose between having a family and having more disposable income - very few men have both.

Consider a young 25 year-old man employed in Nairobi earning 100k monthly. The kid can choose to be a bachelor, live on 30k and save 70k every month. He can choose to marry, have 3 kids, and live paycheck to paycheck. At 35, one will still be living paycheck to paycheck but with a family of 3 kids. The other will have saved 8.4M but have no family and assuming that he never invested along the way. Its literally a trade-off between between money and a family.

:D:D:Dthe average salary vumbistan ni $200…mazematics $1000000/200… how long will it takesaving at full salary?

What’s becoming clearer these days is there are people who’ve done everything right but still failed. They applied to every job opening, sent their CVs everywhere, pitched their ideas for funding, took loans and tried biashara here and there, avoided kamnyweso and leeching kungurus but things still didn’t work out.