18-22 yrs: Young, gets first boyfriend or two. Is amazingly hot (kama matatu mpya). Guys are drooling right, left and center.
22-25 yrs: Leaves “boys” for sponsors. At this age, she is still hot. However, you have no chance of banging or dating her if you are a broke guy below 30. She is in it for the money and has very high standards for men financially. She gets a sponsor…sponsors never use condoms. At this stage, she gets pregnant.
26 years: Sponsor gets a new girl aged 18 years. He takes everything that belongs to him and blocks the girl. The girl delivers twins. She has no means to feed them and has to take them home to her aging parents. She comes back to the city to hustle. Jobs are hard to get. She gets a string of boyfriends but nobody is willing to commit with a single mother.
26-27 yrs: Reality sets in. Nobody wants anything from her beyond a quick fuck. When it hits her, she has only one option left. She starts calling all her ex-boyfriends and anybody with a dick who ever hit on her. Loneliness is setting in. A few smart guys (especially those who did not hit it) respond. They come, pretend to like her, take their slices with the highest quality condom and leave sooner than they came. Nobody is willing to raise her bastards. Those who are stupid enough date them, but most are smart enough to leave.
28 yrs: She taps out. Her chances of getting married approach zero…literally. The number of "hi"s in the streets reduce dramatically. She is officially a single mum by all standards with extremely rare chances of redemption.
MORAL OF THE STORY: Kimbilia pesa lakini usifikirie wanaume ni wajinga watalea watoto sio wao. You will have a very hard time finding a husband when you have a kid. Next utajipata kwa prophet uombewe upate bwana…but it will be too late because you are already damaged goods.
I know one in that sponsor stage and you describe her situation perfectly. Sponsor has put her and his son up, pops in unannounced any weekend and answers no questions about his activities rest of the week.
Now she’s considering that option of flight of shame to grandma, but she’d have to ask sponsor for fare. Hen in the coop!!
Umekuwa mjanja haukutaja single mother wote ila wale who deserve it. Endelea kuerevuka
99% deserve it and fall in the explanation given. A whooping 99%.
Hama village boss. Haujaona vile mafisi hufanya wanawake huku nje na hao ndio wanakuja kuchochana hapa.
What do they expect if they friendzone good guys and fuck with jerks??
Hiyo ni shauri yao lakini usisahu wale walidhani wameangukia good boy kumbe ni hao wameangukiwa na kuwachwa mataani
Hawa sio wengi. That is the problem. Na hakuna single mum atawahi kwambia yeye ndiye alikuwa na makosa. So you are always safer generalizing. To me the only single mum who may have some value is a widow. Mwenye bwana yake alikufa. Otherwise hawa wengine wako category moja wote…dont waste time trying to differentiate them.
You have some growing up to do. Hii ni kama mtu aseme eti wakikuyu ni wezi juu umeshindwa kupinpoint wale ambao wanatenda hicho kitendo basi kikuyu wote ni wezi. Ujinga of the highest degree
Bad boys break the girls’ virginity and the geeks marry them and raise the bastards
You have some learning to do too. Only a very stupid person would listen to and believe a tale from a single mother. Single mums get married by losers like you. The alpha males and jerks get them pregnant, and geeks like you raise their bastards. On a personal opinion, I would never date a single mum if I had no baggage of my own. I dont care how she ended up being a single mum, because regardless, she still comes with baggage that I dont need.
“I dont care how she ended up being a single mum, because regardless, she still comes with baggage that I dont need”
very true!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wf1ANy3FrE8
Gold digger prank.
love it, alafu vile alianza kucheza na nywele after kusikia $750,000 while looking at the brother :D:D noma sana. I have a child hood friend who comes from very humble beginnings in Campus he had some of the worst rejections one could ever think of, hadi some girls would openly tell him to go buy shoes or better clothes with the money he wants to take them to tao with :(:(. Right now he worlks for Ericson and is a loaded nairobian but he has never forgotten his roots and he dislikes the pretentious girls to the core. Unfortunately, they are the kind the throw themselves at him now bt he knows better than to settle down with them. He just does the fisi lap of honor and he tells us when it comes to settling down he would rather have a girl that lives in Mukuru kwa njenga but with a nice genuine personality than one from up town (he can afford them but he can’t stand their pretentiousness).
Sooo…from the emotions up in here, I’m guessing you are the ‘Good guy’ who got ‘friendzoned’
And by the time they are 55 their poosies are like Australia… you know its down there somewhere but nobody gives a fwack
Hahahahaha!!! Ujinga reloaded!! There are very many ways to find the truth. Kama wewe ulisikiza story ya single mother ujinga yako ikakuonyesha ni ukweli just shows how little you know.
Alpha males take care of their own children, they don’t let their own blood become bastards. Bad boys, mamas boys like you and cowards (like you as well) are the ones who engage in unprotected sex only to run away from their responsibilities and further claim ni majogoo. You have a lot of learning, growing up and wisening to do. Your narrow mindedness is very evident
Buurn…!
Siko friendzone ya mtu…I dont do friendzone…I am either in or out…not friends:D:D:DIf she needs a friend, she should buy a dog
If you say so