Hello Brothers,Sister(s)
Am back with yet another unlimited internet offer.But this time round we must all agree on the payment cycle first,so that if and when things go haywire with the ISP(name withheld) concerned - we avoid a nasty experience like what happened with (name withheld) here.
I propose a weekly payment instead of a monthly one.What are your thoughts?
Thanks.
m245
October 23, 2015, 11:01am
wanyiri imposter bure kabisa
Vyenye uncle @uwesmake hatasema hapo chini
ndireagangimahehu:
Hello Brothers,Sister(s)
Am back with yet another unlimited internet offer.But this time round we must all agree on the payment cycle first,so that if and when things go haywire with the ISP(name withheld) concerned - we avoid a nasty experience like what happened with (name withheld) here.
I propose a weekly payment instead of a monthly one.What are your thoughts?
Thanks.
do you have a link to that song by Michael Murimi? I have been looking for it
hakimoto:
trial version first
Demo will be limited to 1 hour access
Bark
October 23, 2015, 12:04pm
Leta trial nisample kwanza
[ATTACH=full]18845[/ATTACH]
evroza
October 23, 2015, 1:19pm
Ni sawa leta demo kwa inbox ya >=senior villager
Afro
October 23, 2015, 1:34pm
You are contradicting yourself by saying “ISP(name withheld)” then go ahead kuianika soo openly
Am only avoiding search engine bots
tumekubali fate yetu ya kutokuwa na net