Lidos

Someni na muache kusumbua
[ATTACH=full]198362[/ATTACH]

That’s what I’m talking about unfortunately what is in the pictures isn’t what you get in real life

[MEDIA=instagram]BoepmRCHFcn[/MEDIA]

alafu utoke hapo ukinuka mavi. isorait. there was a hekaya sometime back :smiley:

Avoid the fat bitches. They stink.

I believe after 2 lap dances, the only thing left is fuck one of the strippers and hence part with your money either way.

Hapa una enjoy all the lap dance then unaenda river road otherwise watakuambia f**k 2k, room 1k

@conoiseur that’s true unapewa lapdance kisha unaenda river road unanyandua hooker bila huruma

Mimi niliokoka sunday…hii night life ya nairobi imenichosha…hakuna kitu sijafanya

seriously

Or even worse the same hookers will ask you to buy them a drink which they rarely drink and will exchange it at the counter for money.

Supermambo was the best strip club of its day. It’s a shame kulifungwa

Manze hakuna kitu mbaya kama hio. Hao watu hujifanya wajanja but they are full of crap

Considering the price of local beer is skewed in there, it’s bound kuuma mtu kuona kunguru imeonja Guinness ikawacha nusu ikaenda.

mtu akifanya hivyo unaweza mpiga kofi

A good start. Chunga usi backslide

Do you have a yeast infection in your anus? Stop spamming threads with this homosexual shit.

There You Go …
Body Shaming Innocent Women , … Again …
Do you actually KNOW any BBW “Intimately” …???

[ATTACH=full]198400[/ATTACH]

@rexxsimba jeengar mbwer tucker tucker malyer ferkin

How was it?