The increasingly ever intolerant left have taken to cracking down and eliminating opposing views. They are now judges of what free spech is and what it entails. The true colours of the left, who have no respect for property, are now being seen by all. I don’t agree to Alex Jones’ contents but he has the right to free speech.
Infowars is not banned. The site is still open for business. But Google and Facebook have decided they won’t allow the filth on their platforms. Alex Jones is free to use LiveLeak or Xvideos…
@123tokambio, toka mambio your beloved democrats and the companies that support them have banned this news site because it supports Trump! Simply because they are afraid that Trump’s increasing popularity might lead to a mighty victory in the November primaries. Hio ndio mnaita democracy siku hizi?!
Infowars was okay and acceptable for years until they decided to support Trump… then Hilary’s CNN went for their neck.
Trump is accused of colluding with Russians and is said to be very undemocratic and unpatriotic! Meanwhile nyinyi mnafunga gazeti inamsupport na msiulizwe swali… The man will lead for 8 years whether CNN likes it or not!
No bro. That aint a news site. Even Alex Jones’ defence in a case where he has been rightly sued for defamation is ‘Its all an act and who believes this shit’.
@Wafs Alex Jones once claimed that Sandy Hook shooting was a hoax. His supporters started harassing parents of the victims for that. Imagine loosing your kid to a lunatic gunman then somebody claims that it did not happen, how would you feel? To make it worse they harass you?
In court he once claimed that on infowars he is just playing character, that’s not the real him.
But a lawyer for Jones recently said the conspiracy theorist is [merely playing a character]('http://www.mystatesman.com/news/state--regional-govt--politics/travis-county-custody-case-jury-will-search-for-real-alex-jones/rnbWzMHnFCd5SOPgP3A34J/') when he speaks via his InfoWars channels. “He’s playing a character,” attorney Randall Wilhite said during a recent pretrial hearing. “He is a performance artist.”
And you must be a retard to expect me to believe that after 20 years of being tolerated today is the day they finally realize that infowars was fake news all along and needs to be gotten rid off.
When Alex Jones said Sandy Hook was a false flag, it definitely made me re-look at the situation from his perspective… Could the man be right??!
If Obama and Hillary could comfortably bomb thousands of Muslim babies with drones and then smile and high five each other and sleep very comfortably at night, then Obama and Hillary can very well kill a bunch of American kids just to repeal the American constitution concerning the right to bear arms. I mean in the Muslim world they were bombing the kids to give them democracy! Why not shoot a bunch of American kids as well to give them democracy as well and take away guns!
I’m just saying those tears Obama shed that day on that podiumafter Sandy Hook, they looked mighty suspect from where I was standing.That charming smile of his often reminds me of one Frank Underwood. The smile of a cool collected killing machine.
When Alex Jones said the military were stayed down so the plane could be allowed to hit the pentagon on 9/11 he can’t be 100% wrong.
We now know quite clearly that the preceding Iraq war had nothing to do with fighting terrorism or finding nuclear weapons, it all seems to have been a cleverly calculated move to depose a Muslim state leader and usurp that country’s resources.
A Hollywood movie like Olympus has Fallen shows quite clearly that a critical govt. building like the white house is usually armed with missile systems to deter attacks from the skies. Wanataka kusema Pentagon, the seat of American defence haikuwa na missiles huko juu on Sept. 9, 2011 zingetwanga hio ndege kabla iwafikie???
Walikuwa nazo waliambiwa wasilaunch! Ndio tuitikie baadaye Muislamu achapwe. Na hata Trump anajua ile ukora inakuwaga hio Washington. That’s why he supported some of Alex Jones’s views.
Ah yes, our resident experts on the US constitution are here to educate us… seriously @patco , go read up on what ‘free speech’ as far as the US is concerned means. Their government can not infringe on a person’s right to say what they want (with some limits), but in no way does it mean that private entities are forced to allow you to say whatever you want on their forums/premises etc.
Additionally, infowars has not been banned, all Apple and Google have done is stop carrying their moronic podcast on their forum. Inforwars can still share the podcast on their website… Would you also claim that it is an infringement of free speech for sites like YouTube not to have hardcore porn?
Of course Alex Jones can be wrong. He is a conspiracy theorist for crying out loud. But sometimes…
Alex Jones called a conspiracy on 9/11 from day one. Hata Oklahoma bombing raiya kawaida inaweza tengeneza bomb powerful hivo kiaje. And another Clinton happened to be in power at that time…
Truth be told when you look at Hillary in the face, the bitch is spooky! With the smiles and everything. The things this couple did to get from Akarnsas to where they are today, mnadhani ni mchezo. Pablo Escobar’s cocaine used to land in air fields in Arkansas… coincidence???
You win an election using the same niggers you are feeding crack. Then later give them jobs and become a national hero!! Genius.
“I smoked but didn’t inhale… I fucks these bitches right in the ovary office and then I say, My fellow Americans I did not touch this whore, I mean woman!”
alternative press ni muhimu. Hata Nyakundi Cyprian we know he’s full of shit. But when he says something though highly exagerrated hakukosagi ka ukweli hapo ndani. Akisema safaricom kuko hivi kwani ni maongo? Si they are fucking and looting. Wakisema waiguru ni pipi ya … wacha niwachie hapo.
We know presidents are not perfect. Hata Kibaki the best president in many years hajawai tueleza Margaryan walikuwa wanafanya nini kenya. With direct links to his fam. Lakini hatutauliza.
Kusema ukweli @patco amefyatuks. Chenye anavuta, ku-neutralise ni ngumu. Na ukitaka kumjua just follow his arguments.
Juzi amedai venye Bill Gates sees Trump as ‘special’ only that hakujua ni kejeli; up until nilimuwekea video ya Gates akipararisha Trump. Wah! wacha mjamaa ashike Nare, saa hii Gates ni Fake Billionaire, mara anauza vaccines fake za kumurder watoi, sijui he’s jealous of Trump’s presidency. Yaani upuzi mtupu…
EU juu iko against Trump, kajamaa hakataki kuskia Europe mahali. Saa hii Kim Jong Un ni bae wao :D:D:D:D
Msee kichwa haiko poa.
Wacha nitegee kejeli na kasheshe combined from @Eric Trump :D:D