LGBTQXYZ : Ever had a crush on a fellow guy or gurl?

Mimi napenda Njeri Makena aka Chris Mureithi. Kama sio dhambi neza enda date buh story za licking and other lele things siezi meki.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CBzXNh4LHUg

Lele toka Kwa kabati nyanya mzee

Wewe na hio uzee yako yote na ma cobwebs kati kati ya mguu na clit imekauka kama omena hakuna lesbian anaeza kutaka.Maybe tu @Finest wine mwenye amezeeka ka wewe mu exchange ma cobwebs polepole

Let’s assume for a moment that You are NEITHER Lezz nor Bi inclined …

What on earth would You two have to discuss apart from her inclinations to seduce You and allied matters …

And imagine the stigma if any of Your friends or family ever discover that You associate with her …

It is NOT worth the problems… :D:D:D

She is worth the trouble. Though I will meet with her strictly in a public place. I don’t want to be tongue matized. Everyone who has been with her seem extremely smitten with her bed skill set. Men have a problem giving women orgasms. Imagine getting orgasms galore after decades of men just wearing out your vagina with no orgasms to show for it?

Ahaaa ..!!
You have hit the nail on the head …
You have clearly identified the problems …

1/ Poor Male Bed Skills.
2/ Female Orgasm Droughts.

And there is a very simple remedy …

STOP hanging out with clueless juveniles , one minute jokers and mummy boys …
Instead , gravitate towards Seasoned Certified , well equipped Elders …

( NSFW ) :

XT - REAL ORGASM (Brandi Cums As She Is Getting Deep Stroked - Sensual Missionary Real Sex) - XVIDEOS.COM

XT - REAL ORGASM (Alexis Taking Passionate Deep Strokes Missionary and Cumming Multiple Times) - XVIDEOS.COM

I am in a position to give you excellent referrals per your requirements with guaranteed Full Satisfaction and no strings attached … :D:D:D

I can see why you love that sexologist so much.

Speaking of the Good Therapist , Madame Ssenga … AKA Dr. Harriet Scott PHD.

Her Practical Educational Workshops impart vast knowledge and lift the heavy veil of Ignorance on Relationship Skills …

Schedule an appointment an begin your journey of Positive Self Discovery… :D:D:D