if I was born from a Muslim family is have been a Muslim but I was born in a Christian setting which made me a Christian which means to me Allah,Krishna,Jehova Wanyonyi and all the other 30,000+ gods that other people believe in didn’t exist in my world. I only knew one or two (is Jesus Christ god or the son of god or both?) Anyway I saw a post here asking what god has done for you lately and I figured that god only exists in your head and that’s why he likes what you like and hates what u don’t like. That is why also he favors the people who are well off and leaves the poor to languish in poverty. An all good,all knowing all powerful god would not be comfortable watching people die of hunger and diseases otherwise he cannot be all good and all powerful. That would make him an all biased selfless deity. So I came to a conclusion that I needed to defend god because he worked in mysterious ways just like magic and we all know magic is not real.
The invisible and the non existence look very much alike
So after years of questions that couldn’t be answered I forgave my parents for making me a Christian because that’s what they were brought up and I decided to put the Christian god,Krishna and all the rest in the same basket and I walked away from them just like a bad relationship.
If you understand why you don’t believe in all the other gods,you will understand why I don’t believe in yours
I do not plan to introduce my son to religion, or if the mum insists on taking him to church, I will be talking to him about religion as soon as he develops an ability to reason deeply. After 18 he will be free to do as he pleases
You were created body, mind, soul and spirit; no doubt about that!! In order to fully experience and feel the presence of the Spirit of the Lord GOD Almighty you have to be spiritually active.
why are you letting go of God? that is just the whisper of the spirit of the enemy!! dont fall for it.
Bro, in your small way, can you proof that Planet Jupiter exists. Can you tell of its size, mass, atmosphere, climate, whether it is all gas, or dies it have a solid core, can you outline its moons and whether it orbits its moon, or the sun…on your own. Am sure u cant. Does it then make Jupiter a creation of your mind. Your inability to proof that doesnt mean Jupiter does not have definate qualifiable and quantifiable distinct characteristics. Its just your wisdom on Jupiter is limited.
Like wise, God , who in the Author of the universe u know about and those u dont, is infinitely wiser than u. Your earthly sufferings and joys are his preserve…to Him, joy and sorrow are the same…just because He doesnt come to your house to proof His Existence is in itself testament that He is so Mighty, your Pmses are no bother to Him. Bro, go spur with your fellow men, God is God
says an insignificant little tube that digests foodand lives on a floating blue planet in the middle of nowhere, nigger if you butthurt that god isnt what you want him to be you should just kill yourself ju whats the point of living if you have no purpose. so hizo self righteous little rants zinaonyesha how confused you trully ama uende game park ukuwe monkey kama your evolutionary ancestor if you believe that shit
Evolution and religion serves the same purpose of misleading people, man’s origin is beyond our blue earth and more older than the bibles’s 6000yrs old stories. Africans(blacks) wamerogwa na dini za wenyewe sana,unapata mtu mzima ana akili zake ameamini kuwa yesu ni mzungu aliyetumwa kwa mwafrica just through reading a 19th century book specially scripted to enslave many and benefit a few.
I like your argument there but it’s flawed. Simply because you are limiting my own small way to what you think I know and that you don’t know also Jupiter and other planets are there and we know that because science. I don’t agree on everything science but some things are rather obvious. God in this case showed himself to people waaay back and he’s never shown himself in the current generation. On the contrary Jupiter is there to be seen by everyone from the first time people named it
MY DAILY QUIZ IS ““IS SATAN REALLY A BAD GUY??”” IS HE REALLY THERE??SINCE WHEN ALL GOOD THINGS HAPPEN WE THANK GOD,WHY CANT WE BLAME HIM WHEN THE OPPOSITE IS HAPPENING???
FOR EXAMPLE IN DROUGHT TIMES PEOPLE PRAY FOR RAIN,AND WHEN IT RAINS THEY THANK THEIR GODS,WHEN THE RAINS EXCEEDS TO DELUGE FLOODS THEY START BLAMING SATAN…WTF THIS MAKES ALL BELIEVES TO BE IMBALANCED OR EVEN LACK MEANING.##NIHILIST##
:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:posting for kanyari
My problem has always been why an all powerful god drowned people during the time of Noah instead of annihilating satan or converting them to be better beings. But it’s easy to see that god needs evil for him to make sense
God and Satan are constructs of imagination.
When failure, doom and disaster are abound and plenty it is Satan not God.
The opposite becomes true also.
However, when a car accident victim dies and one survives, then the one who lived says thank God, my logical conclusion is that he thinks it was great of God fucking the other individual up while letting him have another chance.
Maishani mwako ni nini unachotumia sasa hivi that never originated from mzungu? Nguo? Nyumba? Masomo? Technology? Hadi historia ya mwafrika iliandikwa na mzungu. Kwa ufupi, kubali yaishe
by the way ata ni mzungu ali discover mt.kenya…it was like literary not there hadi wakakam kuiona:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:kama sio wao hatungeijua inaitwa mlima
If i told you that a certain building just appeared without human intervention, utakataa, but when you are told the universe has a creator pia unakataa. So kwa ufupi unasema ilitokea tu ghafla bin hu…lakini everything else you see around you was created by man…