lets talk technology....what about a car which more faster than a boeing 747?

haki binandamu…a group of genius guys ,trying to break a world record,came up with a car which is able to do to over 1200km per hour…

-what is 1200 km/hr???

-a Boeing 747 will do a maximum of 920km/hr,
-the fastest train does 420km/hr…

what else??,a jet fighter f-22??

the jet does a maximum speed of 1450km/hr…

the vehicle branded BLOODHOUND will be tested in S.a in 2016…guys,you can break that record…you can be better.

Of course try half of that speed in Nairobi, and on the same day you will know where heaven or hell is.

Waste of resources…what does putting a rocket on wheels accomplish?

330 Metres per second???!! Never on earth or universe.

:)I’m just thinking what wheels it’ll be using…:oops:

Its using aluminum discs with a thin layer of rubber… No pumzi…

I dont think that there is a car like that. That boeing does like 900 kmph. Labda take-off/runway speed, which many super cars can beat anyway.
Ama you are not talking about real cars. you are talking about some rockets which are not even steerable on wheels.

Na uache uongo nimegugu f22 does 2400kmph/ mach 2.2

Nimegugu tena bloohhound. kumbe ata sio gari. people have been making those rockets for decades and we have never considered them cars. cars are those that are ridable like normally and not a one dimensional spike like that.

and am just thinking what kind of rubber would be on those wheels :oops::oops:

So,if this one is not ridable,what will the driver be doing…

Inalingana umetumia Google gani…Kama umetumia mzee wa ushago kwenu ambaye mnaita ngungu…those would be results… The car was featured yesterday in KTN,and it will be tested on a special track in south Africa. Its using 3 power sources.Google that also

You have simply subtituted mph with kmph hoping people wont notice.

1200mph is 1.2km…hehehehehehe read about the car

…on what roads?

Wacha zako. 1200 miles per hour ni 1.2km?

ulipitaje kcpe?