Let's Talk Salaries

How much does a bank Branch Manager earn net? @uwesmake I heard that you are a banker.

What about a doctor (general practitioner) at KNH etc.

A university lecturer with PhD?

What about a pilot at KQ?

The comments took a different turn and did not divulge the information I was looking for. I wanted to know what “decent” professionals earn in Kenya but people started answering with what they thought is a good salary, big difference. That previous thread did not meet my objectives and I may have asked the question wrongly or in a misleading manner.

Yaani umeng’oa thread ju strangers wamekataa kukuambia salary zao? Ata hii utang’oa tu.

Once a thread is posted it’s no longer yours, it belongs to the village, standing order no 785 ghaseer…

Sijauliza mtu salary yake. Nimeuliza wenye wanajua hizo salary. You don’t have to be a doctor to know what a doctor earns. A hospital administrator etc will still have that information despite not being a doctor.

You want to become a doctor/pilot/bank manager? Kwani uko na degree ngapi ama you want to forge those?

Ghaseer uliuliza swali tukajibu alafu unasema hukupenda majibu si you answer yourself then matercore

Bank manager 850k
Doctor 150k
Lecturer - 300k
Pilot - 200k

Wewe ni mujinga all your figures are way wrong.

Pilots earn at least 1M monthly, lectures earn around 180k monthly. Bank managers earn around 300k and from Google INTERN doctors earn a whooping 207K monthly na wako internship. Try to think how much a qualified doctor earns.

Hapo kwa lecturers umesema ukweli hao wengine mi sijui but nauliza mtu anajua nakam na answer

Bank manager salary is between 250 to 300k. General practitioner salary depends on so many things; the same with a university lecturer.
There are KQ pilots who earn 1M per month and others earn 400k per month. It depends on the rank and the type of planes they fly.

Bank managers it varies widely, company to company, experience, branch size, what type of manager you are. There are Operations managers whose gross isn’t 100k

1 mirrion mundu umwe nikio KQ itagathodeeka beca.Mkiongeza ma insurance,benefits na medical cover si inafika 2m mundu umwe.The term Manager is also being misused recently,I know a FOSA sacco Manager earning less than 200K

@The.Black.Templar if you’ve done what i think you have done, you’re damn smart :smiley:

Invert this and you have your answer

Reverse psychology :D:D I am annoyed that I couldn’t think about it. The easiest way to get information from mean talkers is to post wrong information. People just can’t resist to correct you:D:D @The.Black.Templar asanta. You are a genius

Co-operative Bank’s CEO makes at least 1 Million per day.

Nigga,then why didn’t you ask google. Nkt!

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:Dthis thread has killed me i have died to death
the comments ah ah
ktalk will be the end of me

Moi Teaching and Referral Hospital are currently recruiting.
They are offering Medical Doctors a basic salary of 100-120
Medical Specialists basic salary around 150k.
Nurses basic salary ya 40-50k