Lets talk about trees

@Bhangi Iwe Huru ulienda wapi? Just wondering how many of us get stoned. Also I realize am very productive when stoned even with a hangover. I don’t do it daily though.

http://www.officialpsds.com/images/thumbs/Joint-psd36273.png
My joints looks like this, see we got filters lately.

Ata wewe.

ngwai,ndukulu,chwos,tiire,ndom

Sensimila

First, that topic puts one off; i only clicked to diss
Second, I gerrit once in a while. I could love every weekend but huku where it is sold ni place tafash. If i am seen there my ratings will plummet

Enda apo chukua contact ya dealer

Ombitho, mary jane, weed or marijuana (pronounced marihuana) are my fav names.

@Bhangi Iwe Huru come back to me fernando

then akishikwa my contact ipatikane?

Homowebdev shika slim

Reminds of a date I have with a certain chille over the weekend… Our dare is that we mix weed in a shisha pot, haaaaah Munchies all day… I’m sure after that I’ll she’ll show me a trick or two on her blowing skills and I’m not talking of smoke :slight_smile:

gotta poop on your party…you are stuck in a rite of passage…and the jaws of a profiteer…unshackle yourselves…

Aina noma kwani ume kill mtu kula Mali na starehe

Am a very functional adult bro, I get stoned when I want. More like my alcohol. Enda Sunday school kesho, sorry kesho is Friday.

Nimepanda huko kwenyu mob

wewe unaogopa bibi askie harufu ya fangi

ndiyo asifanye nini? kama una wasiwasi wa bibi ujue ni akili yako inaisha…hivi karibuni utaanza kulala nyumba ya kuku…

I have about 400 seeds bado zijajua nifanye nini nazo

That filter doubles up as a CHALIS I HIHGLY REGARD YOUR TEACHING THIS WEED HATERS SUCH…RRRRRRRRR

ulihesabu mbegu ya fangi kama mashilingi…SMH in sadness…