Let's Revisit: A tale of Electoral Espionage!

The 2017 Kenyan Elections as we know it was a massive ploy by foreign powers to influence the fragile plebeian minds of our populous using informational war to confuse us and blind us to pick a side of RWNBP/UOTP. We knowingly allowed ourselves to play in part of a global experiment of how information could be used to alter and cause chaos during the election cycles.

We saw this in France, Britain, America, and Kenya.

The results in Kenya were a success

A broken chief magistrate was manipulated in annulling an elections thanks to well-placed moles.

Akombe was a CIA informant used to influence and dictate the inner workings of IEBC with the goal to undermine and negate the electoral win on August 8th.

Fake server logs etc.

Rouge American ambassador. who was holding secret meetings…

Mass riots and disruption in certain areas in the country.

Media houses working in conjunction to further cause the destabilizing by airing fake news.

All this led to a fake handshake and the sacking of the secretary of state Rex Tillerson.

It’s time to revisit what the actual hell happened during the last elections a powerful parliamentary committee needs to be put in place to begin the investigations into how a global conspiracy and electoral espionage operation was planned and executed in the Republic of Kenya. With the rise of fake news and technology, we can see where the world is heading towards and it’s not a safe one.

so vile nakuwanga sadist naweka shepart msumbufu overnight na sungura in an enclosed place then nikipata asubuhi ime feast nai torture to death infront of other sheparts ili iwe funzo . so wazungu wanatufanyia tu hivo pia

Your theories are too convoluted, far fetched and totally unrelated.
By the way what happened to the court registrar who fed supreme court judges with fake documents?

He did bring out one obvious thing though; Kenyans don’t know diddly about nationalism. It is too easy to influence them when they are whacking each other because they are in a state of epistemic ambivalence. By the time they realize they’ve been played, the bride has already consumated a new relationship with a stranger.

Shallow minded Kenyans.

you have some points but you clearly missed why the intended results failed to materialize…

hii ni upuzi we don’t have a country by the name kenya, its a union of nations and anyone given a chance serves, known or unknown sources.

but the nation has defined territory, sovereignty and government which makes it a nation state.

Hehehe ati ‘epistemic ambivalence’ bwana? Hebu fafanua hio sentensi

You being the main distributor of fake news like all these above.

nope, nothing like that… just your shallow waru fed brain doing upuss on you

my opinion, and pass it on, you guys need to become men in your homes first …I mean conjugals and kuguruma too

I eat chips not waru.

Seriously?

Githeri Media?

Fake ibec forms? Why didn’t people sign the official tallying forms?

Miguna being overlooked to run as Nairobi Gov.?

NASA destroyed HQ in Westlands?

George Soros?

Deported foreigners from America?

Social media led instigation that police were shooting people in Kibera?

There was something brewing on those last elections that felt abnormal…

I say parliament needs to start an investigation to start grilling people on exactly what happened we cannot just forget and move on. When the same actors have started again with 2022…

Relax son. They had only one bullet and they missed the target by a thousand miles. Rest easy. They aint making any comeback before 2050.

The only thing that need revisiting is judiciary, those fake forms need to be investigated. Politicians come and go but we should never allow judiciary to play politics.

Judges also come and go eg odunga ako machakos. Next out maraga in githu

That cow Maraga always jumps like he’s been stung by a wasp whenever the judiciary is mentioned but anyone with a functional brain in Kenya knows the judiciary is highly messed up and compromised.