Let's read the Bible with the Ngima's

[ATTACH=full]346349[/ATTACH]

Today as the Ngima’s were sharing Ngimanene na matumbi we read and reflected on the book of Job and this will especially go to atheists and those who question Jehovah like a he’s a man.

See Job was afflicted and questioned everything to do with Jehovah, same thing we see with todays woke people. But when eventually Jehovah did answer Job, He asked Job to be a man and answer him, from Job 38, and to this date those questions Jehovah raised are met with a “here be dragons” response from science that the woke run to.

Have a great Sunday, church is over.
Tumeni sadaka bana, ni kulonzero.

atheist are scampering to their fellow atheist so they can discuss what to respond. lolest

…and angels rejoiced.

So angels witnessed creation,answers slot.

The earth has length and width? Creator indeed!

Satan and God, perhaps both chewing and very high on muguka kwa base yao huko mbinguni, baada ya kubishana, wanakubaliana wafanye betting on Ayubu’s steadfastness, na Mungu anakubali hivyo tu jamaa yake aumizwe! Oky! Sawa tu

Amen brother

Niaje mbitika zetu?

Poa brazza

Yep, with a radius, diameter and circumference. Add to that density, mass and volume. And you shall no longer be Use Less

Yep, He’s Jehovah, He shall be glorified through it all.

Kweli wewe ni useless

God’s earth for you!

6 And God said,(Q) “Let there be a vault(R) between the waters(S) to separate water from water.” 7 So God made the vault and separated the water under the vault from the water above it.(T) And it was so.(U) 8 God called(V) the vault “sky.”(W)

Aliiijenga ikiwa kama nyumba kubwa sana. How it became round, even round as a ball, was a miracle!

I will assume physics and underground waster is a foreign concept to you.

Lol!
The Bible says plainly that God made pillars and archs, the VAULT, to separate waters below and above and called those above “sky”! Plainly! You want to edit what the Bible says or what?

Put verse and chapter

God’s real y’all’s

So the sky is made of water!?:(:frowning: Some of the things I will hear from “believers” leave me mesmerized. Si utumie hata kama ni class one knowledge pekee?

Oops! You didn’t see this!

Genesis 1:6,7
6 And God said,(Q) “Let there be a vault(R) between the waters(S) to separate water from water.” 7 So God made the vault and separated the water under the vault from the water above it.(T) And it was so.(U) 8 God called(V) the vault “sky.”(W)

www.merriam-webster.com › vault
Vault | Definition of Vault by Merriam-Webster
Vault definition is - an arched structure of masonry usually forming a ceiling or roof. How to use vault in a sentence

You should marry Genesis and History of the Earth as it compresses billions of years into sentences and paragraphs. And there will be your answer, very consistent with history of the earth.

And how do you define the sky? With the clouds above? What are clouds?