Next month teachers will go on strike - basically because the Treasury doesn’t have money to pay them.
And yet, am shocked every conversation I have heard is - “SERIKALI ILIPE WALIMU”
Who is serikali? Where does it get its money? How does it spend its money?
Fact is, the majority of people in this country are stupid, lazy mafasakas whose only claim to fame is ferking their malnourished wives and siring like three dozen snorty-covered children and then crying in outrage, “SERIKALI ISAIDIE…” - which basically means we hard-working taxpayers with one or two kids underwrite their ferking. They don’t understand a dime about ecomnomics.
Let me say again - the Constitution written by NGO-activists will be the death of this country. It doesn’t establish a balance sheet or try to create an income/expenditure statement.
It just says give, give, give give, give…So what will happen if you raise teachers salaries by 300% or whatever? The police will go on a go-slow. Then the military. Then the doctors. Then the Judiciary. Then the civil service. More salary increments.
Hallo Greece?
Starting point to solve the crisis? Every man should carry his weight. Hii maneno ya free education, free health care, free blah blah is rubbish. Kwani ulikuwa unatuzalia watoto? Ukitomba bibi yako nilikuwa hapo mimi? We need a child policy like China ASAP.
Two, Kenyans are over-represented.
MCA. Women’s Rep. MP. Senator. Governor. Deputy Governor. Deputy President. President. All representing YOU!
AND THEY ARE TALKING OF ADDING MORE!!!
If we are to survive, we need to Cut THE FERKING COUNTIES TO 15 MAX.
The way things are going, Kenya wont last 5 years before a very, very big economic collapse.
That, by the way, is not a prophecy. It is a certainity.