I’ve traveled with those busses to Garrissa …and the speeds at which they are driven… you travel praying to your Maker.
Na ukanyamaza tu?
Niliona msee pale fb ameandika he was driving @ of speed 130km/h in his noah na io basi inampita ni kama amesimama.
Huyu jamaa ni nani? This is good . There are some very honest people left . At this rate people will do their job . Hongera whoever he is
His name is david kiarie the ceo of dalcom enterprises and the brains behind omata speed governors .
we’re used to cutting corners that when one does sth straight, it’s so notable
He’s stopped reggae, albeit for now.
he mentioned something that got me confused. he said"leo atalala ndani and ill make sure he sleeps in cell" that statement made me believe he has authority ama there is something im missing . i thought he is a police officer
He is also the chairman of the Road Safety Association of Kenya .
Now it makes sense
:D:D:D wathiomo kumbe siko peke yangu kuenda biz huko woriah land. Me naendaga na Earth Plane every month or so to collect cheques from clients na support kiasi. na nakaa huko nyuma juu ya dangerous speeding (first time i sat hapo kwa dere na alikuwa jaba. i vowed never again). But the adrenaline rush is epic.
I dont blame them anyway from mwingi to garissa is a no mans land. siwes taka kuwa stranded in such a place.
By the way he is walking… You can tell he has survived a very nasty accident in the past…
msee ni mkali aje
One time I said here I hope people employed on this road safety board to be survivors of road accidents. These are the fruits.
Its the perfect mentality in relation to the high rate of corruption in this nation. However, my sixth sense tells me the action could be scripted due to the presence and consciousness of a camera.
Magufuli style. I hope we can get more of such people.
Unasema nini?
I once boarded Sabrin Bus Service in Isli back in the day 2014/15 and trust me every OCPD/OCS along that road is compromised.
I used to be given front seats because of pot holes and bumps. Rough road hawakua waneenda na less than 80Kph na hakuna stop over hadi Habaswein. There used to be casualties at backseat btw. Very reckless