Let's embrace one man one shilling vote watu wa central western na nyanza this thing favors our population

Am also surprised their MP’s are silent, giving their constituents 2k bursary cheques when others are given 50k cheques twice a year. All major town MP’s should be supporting this

Only foools would oppose this. Why should we have to pay for zoomalians development when they are still planning how they will escape kenya and declare independence

They are opposed because they believe hating on kikuyus is more important than getting the money they deserve. Wanadhani ni wakikuyu wataumiza but data shows they are growing expoentially, especially luyas than any other tribe in Kenya. Where will those children eat?

That data is soo fake on kenyan somalis. There are not two million somalis in kenya. it’s bulshit

Ehh ni wengi boss. Especially their kids. They are probably more than kisii at the moment. Kiuk, luhya, Luo, kamba, Somali, kisii in my opinion

Jaruo jinga have been told to reject it.

Kwani wakale wamenzaana zaidi yetu wakamba? I thought wakamba dio mlisema tunapenda kutombana

alafu mnakunywa maji maji chafu mbegu inapotea. Why can’t you take simple water cleaning technology to your people na mnajua kuunda nyungu. Ata nyungu lazima mlie serikali saidia

Enyewe data is obviously doctored. Where are the almost 3 million Somalis?

Mimi hunywa Balozi na Mkate

Kenyan Somali are actually 1 point something, anything else is hot air.

People from somalia should not get confused and disturb my peace

Somalis are second popular tribe in Kenya. Hii ni fake chieth

Agreed.

Fuck you

I Kno you’re lashing out in embarrassment. Imagine mchina alitoka china akaona bonob zinahara hadi zinakufa akaamua kuwaundia nyungu. Nyunguuuuu???

Hawa Miji kenda upatikana wapi?