The last two weeks been waking up feeling very tired and lethargic almost the whole day.Even thought could be going down with an infection or something.Then on Tuesday evening got home nikapata wamekatakata pineapples zakukula zikazundwa kwa fridge.Decided to chop up watermelon beetroot and ginger and blended them all with the pineapple and been drinking a glass full before bed.Been waking up very energetic every morning and stay energetic the whole day.Sometimes even skipping lunch and still energetic.I thought the lethargy was being caused by having many free radicals in the body and that the blended juice maybe sorting the issue out.after doing some research found out that none of them has anything to do with free radicals.Some of the energy issues we seem to be having are just a juice blend away.And of course quitting alcohol.
Apo sana…sio maringo but cunt remember when i took drugs for things such as flu…ata time ya corona nilikuwa tu mandimu na exercise na sexercise…mlevi anakuwanga na immunity ya minyoo tu
Sex is also an energy drainer. Una nyadi the next day feels like you had a10km run.
Uko na Symptoms of diabetes mellitus.
The fruits are providing the sugars, i.e Fructose, which provide the energy to counter the fatigue
angalia sukari yako
Agwas, zoezi morning ndio dawa. Same nilikuwa naji feel mzito ilibidi nirudie zido maasubuhi. Siku mbili tu na nimerudi gangari mithili ya farasi
Pata test ya diabetes ni 100 bob tuu kwa chemist…RBS.
Ukimwi haina dawa jaruo
You people take meds for flu?
Juice is very nutritious
Mimi kutoka nitombe Bibi ya @poyoloko na beehive honey harvesting gear nikiogopa genital warts nafeel very energetic . Alipika gorogoro ya ugali na terere ameblend na managu plus tu-omena .baadae tukachew bengu za pumpkins . Nowander @poyoloko huzalisha a new swinelet kila mwala
Jimit, unatumia dawa yupi ukiwa na influenza? Centrizin ama celestamine works miraculously.
Napona kimiujiza. I only took those meds 2019 venye nilikua na homa deadly sana otherwise okemi huacha ipotee pekee
Mimi flu hunitwanga kweli kweli, headache na fatigue hunipimia starehe naitafutia dawa kama zote zile zinakaa promising
Sajawahi enda hosi tangu 2013 wala kuwa seriously sick. I thank God for that.
Had the same problem a few years back. Tried everything even went for different tests and got tired of being treated for malaria. Turns out I turned lactose intolerant and didn’t know it. Stopped taking dairy for a week and it went away. Started milk again and it was back. Sasa mimi ni strong tea na ngwaci.
Moral of the story is that be ready for some changes in life and Angelia doctor google
There could be many reasons.
I also used to wake up feeling tired. This is what I did and it worked for me:
- I bought a brand new medium firm mattress, imported premium bucket wheat hull pillow (15k), and a weighted blanket (40k)
High-quality beddings are expensive – I spent almost 150k on the mattress, pillow and weighted blanket but it’s one of my best investment.
You spend 1/3 of your life sleeping, and you should invest in the best quality beddings.
Research how your quality of sleep can affect your moods, immune system and lifespan.
Nowadays, I sleep like a baby and I don’t wake up feeling tired.
-
I stopped taking tea or coffee completely. Caffeine is overrated! Your body can still be productive while naturally aspirated, and you won’t feel tired.
-
Maintained a consistent sleep pattern (8 hours of deep uninterrupted sleep).
-
I reduced my carb and sugar intake. Ata soda sikunywi. Maybe once in a while. If you avoid soda in a while.
-
I reduced my alcohol intake. I only drink to get tipsy, not stupid drunk.
-
Stay active. Working out helps ata kutembea tembea kidogo ama kuenda hiking trips.
-
Take a dewormer after every 6 months. Humans were not meant to eat 5 meals a day like it’s advertised.
2 meals a day for an adult is okay – unless you have an underlying condition like diabetes.
- Avoid bad diet like plague. KFC, Burgers, Pizza, sausages, bacon etc. In fact, bad diet inafanya unakuwa na njaa kila wakati.
Once in a while is okay.
My energy levels improved. Nowadays, I don’t feel tired even after working the entire day.
From my virology class meza Oseltamivir/ Zanamivir/Peramivir, Ribavirin…
Diabetes aje na nakimbianga 29kms weekly?Wednesday nachapanga 8kms play Jafferys halafu Sundays 21kms.Sikulangi junk na tei pia niliacha.Blood sugar iko chonjo saidi elder.
Asanta Elder