upuss
The super bowl ads this kiroundi were interesting this though felt like someone watched the E3 trailer and was like yeah imagine dargons - frictions is a fucking dope track for a trailer
wont lie am wathcing this since i have watched all of em and never dissapointed and also the that one by the rock skyscrapers…solo…
5 bucks the rock does the peoples elbow with a fucked up leg
but the best super bowl ad was this
PRas is a legend yo!
[ATTACH=full]155185[/ATTACH]
Watching this
[ATTACH=full]155196[/ATTACH]
Watched the first episode yesterday. Not bad at all.
That Solo movie feels so unnecessary im not too psyched about it. It would be like getting an R2-D2 origin story
altered carbon… hio na sijui movie ya cloverfield ni za weekendi mbaya sana unless that Thor blu ray drops
Yep but boys Donald Glover yuko ndani as Lando and khaaleesi pia…those are my only interests[ATTACH=full]155205[/ATTACH] don even know who is the nigga playing Han Solo haha!
Nice.I like dwayne johnsons’ movies.Also mission impossible movies.
Bruh why did you add the trailer and make ma post be retarded[ATTACH=full]155208[/ATTACH]
Can’t wait for Mission Impossible . Tom Cruise has held the franchise well and it just keeps getting better and better .
And Season 2 of what i call the most complicated series ever on TV . At first i felt the series was just stupid with lots of plot holes but nime-surrender nikakubali mental capacity yangu ilishindwa kidogo … Westworld
The most complicated series ever was…
https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRSXQp8DIE2TCIo7tohiZC_ZP1pCBCp8kQ4Xee_dpYJGeyRHjcuEF26Xj2h
Contrary to that tag line, there were no reasons. Stuff just happened
Hii ni gani
My friend i have watched Lost and i believe it was the best series i have ever watched , with the best plot ever but WestWorld iko kwengine when it comes to complication . Maybe past season 2 it will get easier .
Lost had no plot. The reason it was so popular is because it had a lot of WTF moments and all these mysteries that never led anywhere or got resolved. Viewership drastically fell after season 3 because no one knew what it all meant and got tired of waiting for answers.
That show was written on the fly.
Altered Carbon