Like @Tom Bayeye , that sick mofo. He worships tupac.
There’s also a movie about the same starring Johny Depp
All this niggas met the same fate because of some stupid African American ego. Unakosana na mtu kitu kidogo sana next you know you got bullets pumped in you. Xxxtentacion. Pop Smoke. And countless others met a similar fate. Anyway, there could be something deeper at play.
LAPD knows who killed him and why,report mutapata after fifty years,once kila mtu amenyuria,from suge knight to the investigating officers. Ni hayo tu
[ATTACH=full]445523[/ATTACH]
Suge Knight ni mnyama walai. Fuck that nigga. Ni vizuri ako jela akakufie huko. Zile vitu alifanyia Pac and Easy E kuna watu hii dunia hawana utu kabisa.
Mimi niliwatch ile movie ya Straight Outta Compton na since them nkiskia the name Suge Knight maze natense
Unaimagine alimada wasee wawili wakiwa kwa set ya iyo movie. Jamaa aliwakanyaga na pick up wakadedi. I think walikuwa part of the cast kama extras. Akakufie jela.
Jidinye
Guy was a gangstar and real douche bag at that. Unaskia at his prime he was worth $300 mil siku izi ako broke
2 Pac died of foolishness. He had no business gang banging, he was already out of the ghetto and had reasonable cash. He should have NOT have joined a gang, or tried to show his peeps how bad ass he was when he beat up a Orlando(Pac always acted macho around Suge). Orlando was just minding his own business. That said, you can’t take it from him…he was real talented and a legend in music. Dropping all those hits within 9months from being released isn’t a joke, even today not many can do to that. Fck Suge Knight
He also had a nice acting career
If Pac had survived we would never have heard of Jay Z. Hip hop would’ve ve changed kabisa
What reasonable cash are you talking about? Pac died with $60k in his name. He made Suge Knight millions of money from his music.
Hov will always be hov
Tupac was never a gangsta nor drug dealer. He just portrayed that in his music. Lakini alikua mangaa Kuruka. His personal body guards had a hard time working with him.
Asinge mchokoza orlando, he probably would be alive today. Suge had no hand in Pac’s killing. He was the major asset in Death row. And any fool knows, you dont order an assasination with you riding shotgun with the victim.
Suge though had a hand in Biggies death. On the day Biggie was shot, he was being shadowed by LAPD Officers who were employed part time by death row for security.
The same officers had advises Pac and Suge to ride in diamond formation but the two wanted to be seen and holla at fans. Fatal mistake for Pac!
pac was never directly in a gang. He was affiliated but never inducted, this is common for people who are friends with gang members like Suge.My point is he shouldn’t have affiliated himself with anything but music.Just check out into Tupac’s background you will see he did not come from a “gangsta” lifestyle, although he embodied Thug Life, his roots aren’t the way most would expect, this because basically you are “born” into a gang. Hakuna applications hapo , your hood decided your gang . Pac was also two faced, when around Suge he always wanted to act gangsta a prove himself. His biggest problem was he was chose the wrong person to mentor him, or look up to. He should’ve just stuck to the studio and complete his contract albums with Suge and get the F out. He was almost finishing. But can’t blame him, he was very young.
CIA,
pac was becoming too influential to the afroamericans
Pac and Biggie beef is just like WWE nonsense.
https://youtube.com/c/2pacHoaxRevealed
Kwanza pop smoke was it gang wars or wat no sooner had he been a big deal than they took his life