Let Me Talk About Watermelon A Bit!

This fellow is strange. mutahi ngunyi has openly called him a “wimp” and other disgusting words. robert alai has on many occasions told him to go fxck himself. Other odm bloggers have called him unprintable names. Then you hear his party wiper urging him to go back to ass mio and have the so-called structured dialogue. Kwani hii dialogue haiishangi? kaloser has been having it for months. As I had said some time back, it will be no wonder to see kamelon, who had been duped many times, insulted, humiliated, and disrespected, coiling his tail between his legs and going back to his oppressors. If that happens, he will have shown the world that he is the most desperate person alive. For that reason, the ass mio brigade will be having him for lunch. The insults, humiliation, disrespect, and madharau will not stop. odm will continue demeaning him up to August when they will lose the election badly. They will then blame kamelon for the loss and hurl many more insults. Hako kamtu hakana bahati.

Matusi itaendelea if he becomes CCS? I think so

ccs gani? that is just hot air. how many times has the guy been duped?

Kalooser should join Assmio and continue complaining. That’s KK best gift. Akisema Asimame, disgruntled Kamba’s will vote for him. Akisema ako assmio, disgruntled Kambas will vote for KK.

Keep the delusions coming :D:D

That’s the truth. The moment kaloser revealed the agreement they had with jakuon in 2017, so many kambas started hating the old babu for duping their son. If he go back to ass mio, he will only manage to take at most 60% coz people are no longer motivated.

Whom do you think disgruntled Kambas will vote for?

Kambas will vote where Kalonzo will go. And Kalonzo will not go to Kenya Kwanza.

uongo. kambas will be divided just like Luyhas.

Am yet to encounter a brave Kamba. Even their past leaders were elevated by Moi due to their clumsiness, i.e. Mulu Mutisya and Paul Ngei.
Today we have the likes like Makau Mutua who believes he is smart than the rest and his ideas are the best, followed closely by undecisive Kalanzo who still dreams of another Eureka moment of post 2007 where he was man of the Moment.
All the rest of their leaders are political conmen.

77 days to go. I guess we shall find out.

Its a bad day to be Kambodian :D:D:D

jamaa anakula pension ya vice president polepole na tena ako na kazi ya peace envoy
wacha ajienjoy buana

When kalonzo was a minister in kibaki govt he publicly told Mzee kibaki ‘kama wewe ni mwanaume tufute’ when later he was given vice president post by kibaki, kambas’ said wanatumiwa vibaya. Sasa dio wanaona what it means to be disrespected and exploited

They will vote for your mother…ukabila tu ndio unajua

Watermelon , Mudavadi , Wetangula , Khalwale , Kingi , Moses Kuria and that Chap Chap Mutua fellow are all the same …

They lack principles and so are unable to take a stand on anything …

At least Moses Kuria has seen the light and recognized Martha Karura as the better running mate compared to that UDA Thief …:D:D

What about Johnson Muthama, UDA chairman and Mike Sonko

Shooga hii, so wakamba wanafaa wa-disband their community, and join your thieving fugly community? Shooga hii, how dare you call paul ngei ‘clumsy’? Shooga hii, do you know what caliber of person ngei was?

Hii election ni ngumu kwa wakamba. The kenya kwanza side obviously has somewhat more respect for them, but there is not much you can expect from it in terms of development and progress. The azimio side has very little regard for them, but there is much more one can expect from azimio in terms of development and progress…

Wacha makasiriko mblo. :D:D:D