Let Him Cheat in Peace

@Nefertities @Supu don @Unicorn @Guru and all other pinks… y’all who celebrated the burning of a brothers car…

If y’all cant do this, [ATTACH=full]19145[/ATTACH] then jus let the nigga cheat in peace…na mkubali hamko perfect and there is always something you will lack that will drive him out there. Let him gettit in peace and come back home. Stop burning peoples property…

can you do this?

[ATTACH=full]19148[/ATTACH]

Team kawasaki detected.

It doesnt bother us any more my dear. All what we pray is that you dont bring along STIs. But we will still go out of our way and ask you to use protection if you indeed need to hanya. Its a loosing battle, so? Hata mimi niko na @Deorro

Hehe hii @nerfmatiti inakaa anapenda kulimwa…manyaunyo …

…this is a lost cause…the best i can do for my boo @Mundu Mulosi is ensure he has a pack of condoms at all times…burning, scratching causing a scene is a waste of time…

fap-nation well represented in this bisch!

oooh damn…thats one nice microphone but the owner looks rough…

:smiley: nigga look good where it counts

http://images7.memedroid.com/images/UPLOADED130/562d5bd112192.jpeg

[SIZE=1]and a ripped bod[/SIZE]

:eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek: DA FVCK! why my pic get deleted and you leave corazon’s pic up? You some real salty bysch-azz niggas!

@Deorro this time I know its you for a fact 'cause you the only mod who hides his online status & i aint seen no one else online! Why nigga? Why?

The sight of microphones upsets him.

I will never cheat on you hun.

for real tho’, niccurs post more explicit pics and comments every single fvcking day! why you gotta muzzle my fapping rights and not theirs???

MATHAFAKING FAKAZ! WHY THIS THREAD EVEN STILL UP IF YOUR MORALITY OFFENDED BY ITS TONE?

Link ya deleted pic?

hiyo ni fantasy tu kama vile sisi hufantasize na vera lakini hatuwezi mpeleka mbele ya wazazi ama kumfanya bibi ata mwezi moja. She doesnt have what it takes.