…today is the deadline if you want to get a baby in 2016.
DF itukuzwe!
…today is the deadline if you want to get a baby in 2016.
DF itukuzwe!
If you drive a jungle green toyota you are gorgeous.
Itukuzwe Kabisa. c.c Oldmonk
Fuaaack… thanks for the reminder!
if she was a youngin’ and had shades on that is @Chloe … but if she had her windows up that means the AC was on so its @Guru
wooooi even you kumbe you have ngaragu?
bas send me a message and i will quench your hunger
im done having kids…im seriously considering a vasectomy
I have a dark-green Toyota, but a very rare model. Again, i haven’t touched it this week. Hio uliiona wapi na ni model gani?
Heheee, I no longer put it on. I now open windows, oooh and I have shades in my car.
ng’aragu is the right word.
you too are offering?
what is the world coming to.
i can help anyone for 3k
Normal birth is stone age! Nowadays people schedule deliveries by carrying out CS delivery of their hybrid babies.
Mi hapana taka watoto au mtoto
wooooooooooo!!! all thick and yummy! NICE!!:)
with what?.. womb or egg?
TARGET YANGU NI 20 KIDS DIFF WOMEN
Number 3 ni wa 2017
you should be giving specifications for this 3k goods.
depth,width,grip,level of slipperlyness and the healthy status
[QUO=“nairobilay, post: 366277, member: 681”]im done having kids…im seriously considering a vasectomy
[/QUOTE]
You will live to regret