I see we might be forced to meza this BBI chloroquine reggae tupended tuspinde. From what happened in US i now have doubts in the electoral system za dunia even for the most advanced countries.
I remember at one point Trump was leading with over 120000 votes in Wisconsin with 95% of polling centers reporting until all of a sudden the so called mail in ballot came which curiously appears that democrats were winning 95% of it and Biden overturned Trump victory from then. I find this suspicious… You mean that there are almost no republicans at all who voted using mail in ballots? And it’s like these guys were waiting to see the way its going in order to top up and its even more surprising that this phenomena mainly happened in the last swing states that determines the presidential victory. This makes me pretty suspicious.
In addition I could not understand the logic of stopping counting of votes and going to sleep till the next day to begin the counting. How is the integrity of voting taken care of there and why not employ people to work in shifts to do that counting? And why is that it only happened in states that Trump was leading that they stopped counting of votes.? It’s suspicious.
Seeing this… Could akina Kibicho and Matiangi be learning something from USA and know use these kind of strategies next year for force the BBI reggae down our throats… By introducing such kind of tactics. Time will tell.
System za US ni Tafauti bro…in kenya all votes are counted and announced kwa polling station…si kama enzi za kivuitu ile ulikuwa unatransport to tallying center
@langatkipro ingoo nyee?
Guka trump ameoshwa bila jik. Its a very sad day for most of us
The fact that Arap Meno Tooth thinks that since he’s a Pro Ruto supporter, then he can sniff out any election irregularities across the world. If protruding teeth and sipping bitter sour milk is the qualifications needed to discern election stealing, then by all means Me Tooth you’re right.
Yaa metit eng chichon, kibiywet kabisaa. Kosengeng
So mnye metit en inye ngunon?
Ane inon is… Political analyst
[quote=“langatkipro, post:1, topic:239234”]
I see we might be forced to meza this BBI chloroquine reggae tupended tuspinde. From what happened in US i now have doubts in the electoral system za dunia even for the most advanced countries.
I remember at one point Trump was leading with over 120000 votes in Wisconsin with 95% of polling centers reporting until all of a sudden the so called mail in ballot came which curiously appears that democrats were winning 95% of it and Biden overturned Trump victory from then. I find this suspicious… You mean that there are almost no republicans at all who voted using mail in ballots? And it’s like these guys were waiting to see the way its going in order to top up and its even more surprising that this phenomena mainly happened in the last swing states that determines the presidential victory. This makes me pretty suspicious.
In addition I could not understand the logic of stopping counting of votes and going to sleep till the next day to begin the counting. How is the integrity of voting taken care of there and why not employ people to work in shifts to do that counting? And why is that it only happened in states that Trump was leading that they stopped counting of votes.? It’s suspicious.
Seeing this… Could akina Kibicho and Matiangi be learning something from USA and know use these kind of strategies next year for force the BBI reggae down our throats… By introducing such kind of tactics. Time will tell.
[/QUOTEwhoa! And they conviniently add up to 32ECs for a Biden win- Kimeibiwo[/QUOTE]
Kekeron omwoe tuguk chemongen ii?
meima:D:D:D
:D:D:D:D kiko kwong
Kimoe iwe break kidogo
Kiherehere sana huyu jamaa. Anajifanya kujua kila kitu.
Awo anon
Juzi tuu ulisema rigging not possible after 2010
Unasau haraka aje?
Yap I did say so… But it does not mean it can stop the deep state from trying to rig… Thats why i have put my statements as a question like… Could?
Well kumbe jimmy ni mursk drinking kalejigger, I thought u ar shinny eye
They did it in 2013 and 2017 and you guys supported them fully
It makes sense. Trump clearly advised his people not to use mail-in voting. On the other hand, many of Biden’s supporters opted for mail-in voting for the fear of COVID and also fear of rumoured violence on voting day - remember Trump asked his people to “guard” the vote. In-person votes are computed by machines; mail-in ballots are counted manually.