The recent “divorce” between Gov Mutua (51) and Lillian (35) seems to suggest that at some point in a woman’s life, material things mean absolutely nothing if the age gap is a yawning 16 years,
By any means of measurement, Mutua is a rich, powerful (and even handsome) man. A casual look at the Kenyan dating scene would suggest that he should have very little problem hooking up with the crème de la crème of Kenyan women. However, it seems that no matter how we slice and dice it, age difference between a man and woman is the lowest common denominator. At the end of the day, the insecurities brought by the real or imagined waning powers of the waist for a man at 51 will poison a relationship of the kind between Mutua and Lillian.
Technically, a man should be able to salute and shoot missiles up to the 70s. That was true in those days of natural foods and 12 hour exercise. The grim reality is that a 50 year old man today is at a disadvantage coping with a 35 year old man; if one contrasted this with a 50 year old woman being serviced by a 35 year old man.
In my view, a man after 50 (“boxing” with a woman 15 years his junior) should enjoy it while it lasts and thank their Gods for surviving the marathon. No woman swings and thrusts waist like a woman between 35 and 40. If you are an older goat, kulanga ukipotea Karura
Hii ya sijui women between 30-45 years wanakuanga horny ni myth tu, wale woooote nimepatana nao ni doo tu wanatakanga and offer some very lousy sex na kuchoka haraka.
In my experience under 30 wako tu sawa
Wanaume mumeshindwa kuchunga wanawake wenyu ndo maana munatombewa kiholela. Kaa ngumu mwanamuke akuheshimu sio kuleta excuse ya miaka,milage,ukunguru,wife matirio,Amerixx,MGTOW…ANY woman can be tamed,its your “manliness” thats in question here ,are you man enough ama wanawake wamekushinda?
As narrated there was two huge problems in the marriage. The central one is they had no kids. Lilian wouldn’t have left if there were kids involved. Second, Alfred was very insecure in the marriage. He thought another jamaa would have eaten her. So he limited her freedom. Bad move on a man. You always let your woman live as a free person
Freedom ya kukuliwa na wanaume? She left because Mutua caught her cheating, my guess. Why did she want to be going out without Mutua? That there was the red flag. Most probably she slept out one night in the name of freedom. The mistake Mutua made was not announcing that they had separated for two months, leaving it to her to announce it first.
Even a 80 year old granny will troll your 30 year old ass with the right conditions in place. Age has little to do with it and the older they are the worse.
As a man advances in age,he accumulates wealth and experience,this women make noise but they really value a man with wealth and can handle her till she shakes leg and runs out of energy.
So,a man who is in shape,despite age is valuable.
I have noticed beyond a certain age,like 35,women value a man who has it together and his d is functioning.
I have also realized there is a difference between men who hit the gym and men whose lifestyle is the gym.The later is the best.
Its possible the two were at a point in marriage sex is nolonger that hot,so fear took the better of them.Mutua seemed to have options of casting his net out,lilian wondered what about her,she will be left just like the first wife was left.So she went back to school,after school she thought damn,I have missed alot and wasted my life with this ‘pigi’
This post ignores the fundamental truth: All Women Are Like That. Age difference cannot be blamed here. Relationships are not exempt from Murphy’s law: whatever can happen, will happen.
The most important question is: Did Lilian want kids because she wanted to be a mother or because having kids would have tightened her grip on Alfie’s neck?
Mutua is shit. Insecurity made him micromanage her. He should have manipulatively given her freedom. How? you ask. Lemmie give you one from the alpha male manual. Enjoy life with her. Throw parties and let her invite her friends. Take her out with her friends. Then start nyanduaing the bitch friends. She sniffs hanky panky she ends the friendship. Soon you are the only friend and she doesn’t want the damn parties.
Exactly. It is how you play the game. Areola ni mbwa koko ijuayo kucheza game. See Kilobi works means she has her own money and freedom. Atwoli throws rhumba-themed bashes at their home and never minds the men ogling Mary, he knows the last dance is his. Old Homo loved parties too and would let guys swing Ngina around as he swung other ladies around. Lenah Moi on the other hand couldn’t take it, see how she ended up
[ATTACH=full]396411[/ATTACH]