Lessons from Kauṭilya

1.Never make friends with people who are above or below you in status. Such friendships will never give you any happiness.

2.The serpent, the king, the tiger, the stinging wasp, the small child, the dog owned by other people, and the fool: these seven ought not to be awakened from sleep.

3.A person should not be too honest. Straight trees are cut first and honest people are screwed first

4.Do not reveal what you have thought upon doing, but by wise council keep it secret being determined to carry it into execution.

5.There is some self-interest behind every friendship. There is no friendship without self-interests. This is a bitter truth.

6.Test a servant while in the discharge of his duty, a relative in difficulty, a friend in adversity, and a wife in misfortune.

7.O wise man! Give your wealth only to the worthy and never to others. The water of the sea received by the clouds is always sweet

8.never share your secrets with anybody. It will destroy you.

9.Even if a snake is not poisonous, it should pretend to be venomous

10.Before you start some work, always ask yourself three questions - Why am I doing it, What the results might be and Will I be successful. Only when you think deeply and find satisfactory answers to these questions, go ahead.

11.One whose knowledge is confined to books and whose wealth is in the possession of others, can use neither his knowledge nor wealth when the need for them arises.

12.We should not fret for what is past, nor should we be anxious about the future; men of discernment deal only with the present moment

13.The life of an uneducated man is as useless as the tail of a dog which neither covers its rear end, nor protects it from the bites of insects.

14.He who is overly attached to his family members experiences fear and sorrow, for the root of all grief is attachment. Thus one should discard attachment to be happy.

15.A good wife is one who serves her husband in the morning like a mother does, loves him in the day like a sister does and pleases him like a prostitute in the night. unaskia @TrumanCapote

Very wise…hebu wacha nizi copy and paste Kwa word document nichape rivishen baadaye

I love no.2

Elon Musk Said…

Hii ni upus. Have a don’t care attitude. Be independent. Make your rules how you will live your life and enjoy it

@TrumanCapote if you ever get married follow no 15 ama upate deadbeat na watu wa karura

16.Learn from the mistakes of others… you cant live long enough to make them yourselves

17.Books are as useful to a stupid person as a mirror is useful to a blind person.

Ama niende sperm bank majuu nizalie mzungu by choice? To get out the clear message to black ones not to approach . Why forget this option na unaona it’s the best way to completely bypass and leave the pig out of the equation and get the seed with out an eternal monkey on your back. Using my child as leverage to gain power to frustrate me. To keep the man oceans away asije akatufuata. Man free option. By the way I know 3 women who have done this they have alot of peace and no man trouble in their hands, if I was the type to be duped it would have already happened saa hii I’m on the finish line mutanipata wapi. Ni vile tuu God has not given me a go ahead otherwise I would have done this a long time ago. And I have not read your rule 19 coz staki negativity from toxic people. I think I can generate my own negativity. Thank you very much.

False. How you climb the ladder is by being friendly to your superiors and not challenging them or proving that you are smarter than them. The philosophy should only apply to subordinates.

Otherwise great compile chief.

1. Never settle for anything less than what you deserve. It’s not pride, it’s self respect.

19.You can win over the greedy by offering money, a proud person by covering before him. You can win a foolish by agreeing with him and you can win a scholar by truth only.

20.There are only two ways of dealing with the evil persons or thorns. Crush them under your boot or stay far away from them.

21.There is no present and future of the lazy.

22.Too much beauty got Sita kidnapped, too much ego got Ravana killed and too much charity got Raja Bali in deep trouble. So too much of anything is bad. One should refrain from ‘too much

23.A learned man is honoured by the people. A learned man commands respect everywhere for his learning. Indeed, learning is honored everywhere.

24.It is the mind of man alone that is the cause of his bondage or freedom.

25.Do not inhabit a country where you are not respected, cannot earn your livelihood, have no friends, or cannot acquire knowledge.

26.He who befriends a man whose conduct is vicious whose vision impure, and who is notoriously crooked, is rapidly ruined.

27.A person who cannot decide his goal, simply cannot win.

28.Whoever helps you at the time of illness, misfortune, famines, and invasion is your true brother in the real sense.

29.The enemy’s enemy is a friend.

lessons from robert greene

• Self-interest is the lever that will move people. Once you make them see how you can in some way meet their needs or advance their cause, their resistance to your requests for help will magically fall away.

• Make people depend on you for their happiness and prosperity and you have nothing to fear. Never teach them enough so that they can do without you.

Admin pin hii story

nice

I say fcuk everyone and everything…what i say goes

Good compilation.