Leo nimeenda kinyozi...

Leo nimeenda kinyozi, nikanyolewa vizzuuuri, nikaoshwa, nikapakwa mafuta kichwa, nika-massage-iwa vizzuuuri hadi karibu nianze kudoze. In short I was being pampered like there’s no tomorrow by this damsel I’m so used to.

Sasa ikafika Ile massage ya kile kivibrator unaambiwa uiname ulalie meza wamassage mgongo, miguu, mikono etc. I wanted to steal a final glance at the beautiful lass who was doing all this to me so that in case I happened to drift off to slumberland, niote na yeye, only to find a bearded, veined tree holder ready to go get down to work. Wtf! I excused myself nikasema niko poa. Thoughts of slaps and sweeps kept crisscrossing my mind but I restrained myself and kept my cool. Ingekuwa ni wewe ungefanya?

Kulipa huyo dame aendelee na massage.

Ningepiga screenshot ya huyo damsel niende kuiwashia nduthi :slight_smile:

Hehehe. Only in ktalk

I hate to continue being the killjoy but I always marvel how everybody here is a ninja warrior, very well trained in mortal combat…

When I go late for a shave and the chics have left the tree holder doesn’t do the extras.He deserved two slaps.

HEHEHHEEH MBICHA UNCLE MBICHA HATA YA SWEEP.

when i was younger (broke) used to get a hair cut from this kinyozi who would smoke while shaving you. sema kumwagikiwa na ash kwa and him slapping it of.
The greatest quality in his job was consistency. kama ni ndevu lazima apake shaving foam/cream.
siku hizi most of these fancy barber shops lack that. viti mzuri, wasichana warembo but the quality of their work is wanting. one day massage ni poa and the chic is not concentrating on the teli. the next day another chic anapenda massage machines aki watch afro cinema. kinyozi naye hakupaki shaving cream.
Most of them think they are doing the customer a favour.

Lol I gave up that habit kitambo.

Mikono ya Tree holder ni rough sana compared with dame’s. Haukunotice?

Hehehe ilibidi ninung’unike kiasi but I was made to understand that they were overwhelmed today. She had to go and take care of another customer.

Ha ha, I never allow a tree holder to do more than the hot towel, aftershave and spirit. Beyond that feels so gay.

^^ Personal Insecurities

Chunga boot isifunguliwe in the name of massage…

usijali…beautiful lass ni female version ya treeholder

No way. I know this chick. There’s some serious chem brewing between us. It’s been going on for more than two years now.

that must be a very slow chemical reaction

Hiyo singeweza Ango. I was so furious singeweza hiyo…

jana i went to a certain kinyozi huko downtown karibu na tearoom, so after the shaving and washing of hair decided to get a full body massage, weeeh! Tht procedure is quite something, found myself holding the chics boobs after my muscles were massaged to a point of getting aroused. To my surprise she started massaging ma dick and eventually I ejaculated. Would have fucked her were it not her menses. Today in the morning, she whatsapped me and I took a long time to reply cz I don want us to get used to each other while Im in the process of legitimising things. This massage business is very tempting.

Which building?o_O