[ATTACH=full]39749[/ATTACH]
Sijui university way vile kutakuwa
Babe amelete vijana wake cbd…it no go zone .avoid it .hope police Will not use teargas. …they must use all necessary forces. Waste no ammunations
Damn, That look alone can make you change your mind. Just to be clear our constitution allows peaceful demonstrations if you gave the notice to police and they are duty bound to give you escort. However if you try to break into buildings, force expulsions and break any laws during demonstrations then the police will act.
mbishal
Hio part ya mwisho ndio nangoja sana. The last time I didn’t see watermelon dippasearing it was like a majic act. Leo macho yako wazi
Leo ata wasitumie tear gas… it should be physical mtu apigwe rungu ya magoti maybe then they will stay away from c.b.d.
osungu.dll
[ATTACH=full]39758[/ATTACH]
He he
Kwani Babu over-indulged on Maasai nyake yesterday and forgot to go and marshal his firimbi battalion?
[ATTACH=full]39762[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]39763[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]39764[/ATTACH]
Let’s bet 1000 dollars that should Al Shabaab hit a target right now, the police will take two days to assemble, then come in and report to have killed imaginary beings… Who goes first?
Kisumu, demonstrators being dispersed. Tear gas used
[ATTACH=full]39765[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]39766[/ATTACH]
What an anti-climax!
Now I’reduced to speculating about how that riot-police beauty in the middle of this picture would look without the hard clothing.
http://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?attachments/img_20160509_110613-jpg.39764/
A good moi student would have hired thugs to throw stones at the police/wreck havoc …then use that as an excuse to teargas and clobber the entire crowd and end the standoff by 11am
Repeat weekly