Legio Maria

I have never understood this sect but many are similar in this way. The member are mostly poor people. Their churches zinakuanga mostly za mabati. Wakiweka bendera ile yao ndio unajuanga hio ni kanisa.

Mostly hio church ni ya Luos. Females are ugly a.f lakini haga wanakuanga nayo bigi. Nani anajua more about the church anielimishe.
[ATTACH=full]476914[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]476915[/ATTACH]

This is more like a cult.

How?

hapo chokaa wako na church kubwa ya mawe - only that inakaa ni kama wana struggle kuimaliza.

Abee abee

Ukiona pastor mwambie aniunganishe na kienyeji mmoja nitakuja harambee wamalize church.

But you understand akorino

Licking the ground their leader walks on, chanting bizarre songs, weird prophecy.

[SIZE=1]don’t ask how I know that much. [/SIZE]

They are very violent. Huko Vita hutembea.

Kuna mwenye alikula kondoo ya atwoli(the likes of above),OP have you been inspired by that hekaya?

Hawa ni wale hushinda Kit Mikai? That place is full of candle wax and very slippery

@poyoloko the daily wife impregnating officer is in that cult .hatambui family planning or condoms . Shimo mbaya kwake yenye hawezi weka mimba na kuzalisha zile chura zake ni ya nyoka

The Akurinu, a Kikuyu religious entity (the Akurinus are not a homogenous group).They are a conservative, traditional Kikuyu sect whose religious faith is a fusion of Kikuyu cultural norms and Christian beliefs. They are often referred to as African Sikhs because of the white turbans they wear. The first Akurinu church was started in 1922, ostensibly after Mwene Nyaga (God) spoke to the first Mkurinu and asked him to pray for his land. The “apparition” led to the formation of a religious movement, the Akurinu Church. Since then, the Akurinu believe it is their prayers that have been holding this country together.

They worship and believe in the God of the Agikuyu, even though they regard themselves as Christians

You may not know this, all Akurinu churches are built in a way that if you are kneeling down to pray, you face Mt Kenya.