Legendary Superbowl Halftime Show

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gdsUKphmB3Y

Snoop c-walking like da boss he is. safi sana

Tamu sana. Kina nani ndio wanashikilia hiphop siku hizi? I usully hear of funny names like lil Baby sijui offset, Cardy B What do they sing?

Wats supper bol

That Set of Dre and Snoop should have been epic if it started with Still DRE…

I like the fact that they brought the old skool vibe…but hii nyagau Dr Dre nigga never gets old, snoop dog old age is surely catching up but still nice performance

Eminem took the knee…even the black man in his band was like WTF man?
[ATTACH=full]418061[/ATTACH]

wakubwa wa LGBQT kina Obama hawaku manage ku uwa career ya Snoop na Eminem vile huwa wanapiga mahomo wa sweep

Hiyo ni kitambo,siku hizi I’m sure they support or don’t mind LGBTQ members

Kroenke amechukua pesa ya Arsenali yote kuenda kushinda Champions League ya NFL . umbwa yeye takata ya mtu

Snoop just released a new album and is is good. Hata ame feature new generation rap artists. Check it out.
[MEDIA=spotify]album/4KzJG9VVC0zxlZrRqJTCvE[/MEDIA]

Juveniles,watoto ya cerelac na cbc go ask your parents about some of the dirty rap songs najua zimewapita kidogo save for kendrick ule mnajua atleast:D:D:D

Sahani ya muluya

Engineer,mbona kujiongelesha?

Great.
Wish Tupac was still around. But they killed it anyway.

Upuss!

It was great performance, except for the 50 cent surprise (my own personal issues). Some people are already taking offense with the show, but it was expected.
SoFi stadium is the Los Angeles area in California, and their home team was playing- whom else would you expect to participate in the half-time show other that hip hop artists??? If the event was in the south or in the mid-west, then it could have been a White event, but in LA???
Two years ago, White people got offended by Shakira and J.Lo:

They claimed that Shakira showed too much skin.

In 2004, Janet Jackson’s career was forever ruined because of her nipple, yet the white boy who pulled her outfit never got in trouble:

(if you just want to see JJ’s nipple, fast forward to 5:31.

Any way, back to the topic. It was great to have a hip hop performance and to have the country somehow represented: Dre, Snoop and Lamar are from the west, Mary J Blinge and 50 c are considered east coast, and Eminem is from mid-west (Detroit, Michigan). He also took the controversial “knee” and White folks are having a hard time trying to lynch one of their own.

mbona homosexuals munakuwanga na shida na 50 CENT akiwaambia ukweli ?

I noticed that people from the UK overwhelmingly hated the show mainly because it was black. Just check Daily Mail, Unilad etc and read thousands of comments from angry white people from the UK.

Ask them.
I seriously don’t know why you’re affixed to homosexuals, but my guess I that you’re one of them and I’d request that you leave me out of your business. I have plenty of p*ssies around me.
My personal opinion about Cent is that he’s just a wannabe…he’s not an original “gangsta”. Of course I’m older than you and I’m very familiar to the 90’s rap and hip hop industry and all the unfortunate violence that came about. If you’ve seen my previous threads, I have great respect for Dre (we used to call him Ndirangu back in the days), Tupac, Snoop and all the other genuine souls. Unfortunately your homo buddy 50 cent doesn’t make it to the list.
I’m a genuine hip hop lover and I’ve been interested in the genre since the early 90s. I did some part-time dj’ing some years ago and I’m very familiar what I talk about in terms of music.