Leg chains

Wadau, what does the leg chain mean because mostly I’ve been spotting the ladies wearing on one leg and occasionally I’ve spotted some on both legs, do they have a meaning or its just fashion?

Hizo ni kunguru zimekata minyororo ya kufugwa ndio zikuwe free, chungana nazo sana gathee

One chain unakula pucci pekee. 2 chains unakula pucci na mkia

:D:D:D funga thread, ushajibu

is this research authentic ama ni jaba ,asking for @TrumanCapote

Shida yako na chains ni nini…dinya pussy and get back to work…shenzii

Nishawai ona my Siz after aende Campus Nairobi, akakuja home akiwa amevaa hiyo ya mguu.
Then I eavesdropped on Mum asking her if she truly knows the meaning of it.
Sijui aliitupa Wapi.Never seen her wear it up-to-date.Nitamuuliza

according to urban dictionary

anklet:
A bracelet worn around the ankle. Widely reocognized as a symbol that a woman is a
hotwife or slutwife and available to other men for sexual activity.

It

It was worn by gays to symbolize their sexuality. Women wore it to show they were available for anal. That’s what some drunk mzee from coast told me

Wah.

Where are they bought?

Means married but available for sex with other men.

Stupid girls adopting Western values

It’s most likely just fashion, even the real tradition of waist beads that coast women used to wear has lost its meaning

Inamaanisha Married but bado inaenda chain

Its called an anklet , popular with ranjeets’ wives but watoto ya Amerix equate it to maliars. Sucks to be uninformed but yeah[ATTACH=full]486251[/ATTACH]

Africoon females and males wear them too

[ATTACH=full]486252[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]486253[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]486254[/ATTACH]

It could have lots of meaning depending on culture. Some communities wear them as a cultural thing just like how some remote community in Philippines had a specific tattoo pattern for their males going to war. I’ve seen Indian women, campus girls, friends wear them I guess each has their own reason.

70% of women who wear these anklet, they don’t understand or know their meaning, just copying what they have seen from others.

This is beautiful. Sometimes people give misleading meaning to things just worn for the look