It is one of the reasons why there is No Entry Warning on Kitchen doors.
Ugali was the main recycled food in the past but siku hizo ni kila kitu
Secondly never insult your waiter. if you know you know.
It is one of the reasons why there is No Entry Warning on Kitchen doors.
Ugali was the main recycled food in the past but siku hizo ni kila kitu
Secondly never insult your waiter. if you know you know.
Wanatemeanga chai kikohozi na kukoroga very fast. I prefere a place I can see the waitress all times and track my order all the way from my table to the kitchen counter and back. Vijiko ndio najua hawaoshangi, so once in a while utakula mate ya yule jamaa wa kupanua cheeks bila kujua if he was the previous customer.
If you bark instructions to waitresses and waiters like kina @chap what do you expect?
Atakunia Kwa matumbo
Never eat out in restaurants on late sundays, whole of mondays or morning tuesdays. Utakula kilalo guaranteed
BEFORE he serves your food
Search YouTube for waiters spitting on food
huku mombasa joto na humidity haziezi ruhusu io tabia. chakula yote iko fresh
Kwani ulitoka olpusimoru mau forest? Ama already umehama juu you have taken over the port?
As a rule, mimi hukula samaki fresh Egesa ile inachomwa ukiona, nyama choma yenye nakatisha mwenyewe ki anti stock theft style ama kwa kibanda. Fine dining nimewachia mido cras.